lovepeaceandsoul

lovepeaceandsoul
OFFLINE
Tokyo, Japan
lovepeaceandsoul
Event Title Categories Start Date/Time
FunkRaisers Blues, Funk, R n B, Soul Jan 18 (Sat), 19.30
復活Punch Session Soul, Open Mic, Jazz, Jam, Blues Jan 19 (Sun), 18.00
Nori's Funky Jam Session Blues, Funk, Open Mic, R n B, Soul Jan 22 (Wed), 19.00
復活Punch Session Soul, Open Mic, Jazz, Jam, Blues Jan 23 (Thu), 18.00
Derek Short Groove Jam Session Jam, Funk, R n B, Open Mic, Soul Jan 24 (Fri), 18.00
Brewed in Kyodo! Open Mic, Instrumental, Hip-Hop, R n B Jan 25 (Sat), 19.30
Reggae Open Mic Session Ska, Reggae, Open Mic, World Jan 26 (Sun), 18.00
BEATS Blues Band Session Blues, Open Mic Jan 28 (Tue), 19.00
復活Punch Session 第22回 Blues, Jam, Jazz, Open Mic, Soul Jan 29 (Wed), 18.00
Love & Peace Band Blues, Funk, Jazz, R n B, Soul Feb 08 (Sat), 19.00
Bloodline Band Funk, R n B, Soul Feb 14 (Fri), 19.00