craig

craig
OFFLINE
Tokyo
music, film, travel, photography, eating apples in parks
Melbourne, Australia
craig
Event Title Categories Start Date/Time
Queen + Adam Lambert Rock Jan 25 (Sat), 16.00
Queen + Adam Lambert Rock Jan 26 (Sun), 15.00
Kittyhawk (Chicago), malegoat, リーガルリリー Alternative, Emo Jan 26 (Sun), 18.00
FEVER 333 Hip-Hop, Metal, Punk Jan 29 (Wed), 18.00
Hugh Cornwell (The Stranglers) New Wave, Post-Punk, Rock Feb 01 (Sat), 15.30
CAVE IN, OLD MAN GLOOM, GREENMACHiNE, ENDON, OTUS Doom, Hardcore, Metal Feb 01 (Sat), 15.45
SODA! Punk Feb 01 (Sat), 17.30
te', Phew, Maison book girl Alternative, Experimental, Math-Rock, Post-Rock Feb 01 (Sat), 18.00
pagtas, Nana Horisaka + Ztom Motoyama + Akihiro Sugiyama, ju sei Folk, Indie, Other Feb 01 (Sat), 18.30
CAVE IN, POWER TRIP, CRYSTAL LAKE, SECOND TO NONE, KRUELTY Doom, Hardcore, Metal Feb 02 (Sun), 15.45
CHON Instrumental, Math-Rock, Progressive Feb 05 (Wed), 18.00
Stars Hollow (US), Thirds (PHL), SaToA, The Wisely Brothers Alternative, Emo, Math-Rock, Punk Feb 06 (Thu), 18.00
Little Wings (USA), Kensuke Ide Folk, Indie-Rock Feb 07 (Fri), 19.00
FilFla (Keiichi Sugimoto + moskitoo + Kazuya Matsumoto) + Tsutomu Satachi, ASUNA + Rima Kato Electronic, Indie, Post-Rock Feb 07 (Fri), 19.00
Stiff Little Fingers Punk, Pop-punk Feb 09 (Sun), 15.30
Tortoise Post-Rock Feb 09 (Sun), 16.00
Tortoise Post-Rock Feb 10 (Mon), 17.30
Gryffin Electronic, House, Pop Feb 10 (Mon), 18.00
DEFILED, MERZBOW, VALLEY OF THE HEADLESS, BASSAIUM, INFERNO HADES Death Metal, Noise Feb 10 (Mon), 18.30
Tortoise Post-Rock Feb 11 (Tue), 16.00
envy, Last Wish Hardcore, Post-Rock Feb 11 (Tue), 17.30
TAWINGS, MIHO HATORI (NEW OPTIMISM, Ex Cibo Matto) Indie Feb 14 (Fri), 18.30
Sea Level, Velvet Ants, P-iPLE, illMilliliter, Tropical Death, Looprider, Jebiotto, 山本ミン, イグゼット漱石, Graeme Lorne, more Indie, Mixed Genre, Party, Post-Punk Feb 15 (Sat), 15.00
self deconstruction, FUCK ON THE BEACH, PIGMEN, MELT-BANANA, SAIGAN TERROR Grindcore, Hardcore, Noise Rock, Punk Feb 15 (Sat), 18.30
NEPENTHES, COFFINS, REDSHEER, TERROR SQUAD Death Metal, Doom, Metal Feb 16 (Sun), 18.30
Steve Lacy Indie, R n B Feb 17 (Mon), 18.30
SWIMMING TAPES (London), 羊文学 Dream-pop, Guitar Pop, Indie Feb 18 (Tue), 18.30
Bill Pritchard Indie-Pop Feb 21 (Fri), 18.30
Bill Pritchard Indie-Pop Feb 22 (Sat), 15.30
CAUCUS, Belinda May, cattle, POLA, Ferri-Chrome Alternative, Indie-Rock, Shoegaze Feb 22 (Sat), 17.00
Russian Circles, ENDON, Kazuma Kubota (no heaven in her arms) Metal, Post-Rock Feb 22 (Sat), 18.30
痛郎, WRENCH, SLIGHT SLAPPERS, RUINS-ALONE, サーファーズSUN Mixed Genre Feb 23 (Sun), 18.30
PIXIES Alternative Feb 24 (Mon), 17.00
PIXIES Alternative Feb 25 (Tue), 18.00
Russian Circles, FIXED Metal, Post-Rock Feb 25 (Tue), 18.30
Mike Love Reggae Feb 25 (Tue), 19.00
KURUUCREW, TIALA, phew, MELT-BANANA, HAIR STYLISTICS + KILLER BONG, L?K?O, DJ SOYBEANS, more Mixed Genre, Party Feb 29 (Sat), 15.00
PILE OF HEX, POWER, EXTRUDERS, sasaya-, NOUGAT Alternative, Experimental, Noise Rock, Post-Rock Feb 29 (Sat), 18.00
Föllakzoid, DJ Nobu, DJ YAZI, Haruka Electronic, Krautrock, Psychedelic Feb 29 (Sat), 23.00
NEW ORDER Electronic, Electro-Pop, New Wave, Post-Punk, Synth-pop Mar 03 (Tue), 18.30
mmm, Eiko Ishibashi, Kenichi Fumoto Folk, Progressive Mar 03 (Tue), 19.00
NEW ORDER Electronic, Electro-Pop, New Wave, Post-Punk, Synth-pop Mar 04 (Wed), 18.30
FOALS Electronic Rock, Indie-Rock, Math-Rock Mar 05 (Thu), 18.30
RAVEENA Pop, R n B Mar 05 (Thu), 18.30
Owl Eyes (Melbourne), OKI Mei (fr. Za Feedo) Electro-Pop, Indie-Pop Mar 06 (Fri), 19.00
Bruno Major Pop, R n B Mar 12 (Thu), 18.30
HOMESHAKE Dream-pop, Lo-Fi, Synth-pop Mar 13 (Fri), 18.00
THE NATIONAL Alternative, Indie-Rock Mar 17 (Tue), 18.00
THE NATIONAL Alternative, Indie-Rock Mar 18 (Wed), 18.00
LAKE (USA), Sugawara Shinichi BAND, Koji Shibuya (yumbo) Indie-Pop Mar 18 (Wed), 18.30
NEIL AND IRAIZA, HIDEKI KAJI, chocolat & akito, Motoaki Fukanuma, Seiichi Nagai, Hideki Gen Hara Indie-Pop, Pop, Rock, Shibuya-kei Mar 22 (Sun), 11.30
Cornelius, LOSALIOS Electronic Rock, Rock, Shibuya-kei Mar 24 (Tue), 18.30
GEZAN Hardcore, Psychedelic, Punk Apr 01 (Wed), 18.30
SYNCHRONICITY 2020 Festival Apr 04 (Sat), 13.00
SYNCHRONICITY 2020 Festival Apr 05 (Sun), 13.00
PENTAGRAM, MARDUK, EXHUMED, RISE OF THE NORTHSTAR, BENIGHTED, DISPLAY OF POWER, Sigh, envy Death Metal, Grindcore, Metal May 17 (Sun), 14.00
Ovall, mabanua, Michael Kaneko, Kan Sano, Nenashi Indie May 31 (Sun), 14.00