craig

craig
OFFLINE
Tokyo
music, film, travel, photography, eating apples in parks
Melbourne, Australia
craig
Event Title Categories Start Date/Time
NoLA, CROCODILE COX AND THE DISASTER, MELT-BANANA, TERROR SQUAD, OTUS, Leech, KLONNS Hardcore, Noise Rock, Punk Jul 21 (Sun), 16.00
SEUN KUTI & EGYPT 80 World Jul 21 (Sun), 16.00
SEUN KUTI & EGYPT 80 World Jul 22 (Mon), 17.30
SEUN KUTI & EGYPT 80 World Jul 23 (Tue), 17.30
Korekyojinn Progressive Jul 28 (Sun), 17.30
Hideki Kaji Indie-Pop Jul 29 (Mon), 18.45
KT Tunstall Alternative, Folk Aug 02 (Fri), 18.00
Shugo Tokumaru, Kiyomaru Togo, Jacob Tanaka Mixed Genre Aug 03 (Sat), 18.30
LANY Dream-pop, Indie-Pop, Synth-pop Aug 07 (Wed), 18.30
Rhys Lewis Acoustic Aug 08 (Thu), 19.00
WONK Jazz, Rock, Soul Aug 09 (Fri), 18.30
Boris Doom, Noise Rock, Psychedelic, Rock Aug 12 (Mon), 18.00
Niights, Cattle, Seventeen Years Old and Berlin Wall Indie-Rock, Shoegaze Aug 13 (Tue), 18.30
RISING SUN ROCK FESTIVAL Festival Aug 16 (Fri), 09.00
RISING SUN ROCK FESTIVAL Festival Aug 17 (Sat), 09.00
NUMBER GIRL Alternative, Indie-Rock, Noise Rock Aug 18 (Sun), 17.00
Cornelius Performs Point Electronic Rock, Indie, Shibuya-kei Aug 21 (Wed), 18.15
Maika Loubté Electro-Pop, Indie Aug 21 (Wed), 18.30
Kenta Maeno, 5lack Hip-Hop, Pop, Rock Aug 23 (Fri), 18.30
Serph, NETWORKS Electronic, Electronic Rock, Experimental, Math-Rock, Post-Rock Aug 25 (Sun), 17.00
envy, GEZAN Hardcore, Noise Rock, Post-Rock Aug 31 (Sat), 17.00
Rejjie Snow Hip-Hop Sep 02 (Mon), 18.30
The Japanese House Dream-pop, Electronic, Indie-Pop Sep 03 (Tue), 18.00
SWERVEDRIVER Alternative, Indie-Rock, Shoegaze Sep 03 (Tue), 18.00
ULTRA JAPAN Festival Sep 14 (Sat), 10.00
ULTRA JAPAN Festival Sep 15 (Sun), 10.00
MAGMA Progressive, Acoustic Sep 20 (Fri), 18.00
Feeder Rock Sep 20 (Fri), 18.30
MONO Math-Rock, Post-Rock Sep 20 (Fri), 19.00
MAGMA Progressive Sep 21 (Sat), 17.00
Manic Street Preachers, Asian Kung-Fu Generation Rock Sep 26 (Thu), 18.00
Flying Lotus in 3D Electronic, Hip-Hop Sep 26 (Thu), 18.30
Manic Street Preachers, Asian Kung-Fu Generation Rock Sep 27 (Fri), 18.00
BRATS Rock Oct 05 (Sat), 16.30
MEN I TRUST Dream-pop, Electro-Pop, Indie-Pop Oct 10 (Thu), 18.00
HOT CHIP Electronic Rock, Electro-Pop, House, Synth-pop Oct 11 (Fri), 18.00
Hothouse Flowers Folk, Pop, Rock Oct 11 (Fri), 19.00
EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Ambient, Electronic, Experimental, Post-Rock Oct 19 (Sat), 17.30
DYGL Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock Oct 19 (Sat), 18.00
The Get Up Kids Alternative, Emo, Pop-punk Oct 19 (Sat), 18.30
!!! (chk chk chk) Disco-punk, Electro-Pop, Indie Nov 01 (Fri), 18.00
The Stranglers New Wave, Post-Punk, Rock Nov 03 (Sun), 17.30
The Stranglers New Wave, Post-Punk, Rock Nov 04 (Mon), 17.30
The Stranglers New Wave, Post-Punk, Rock Nov 05 (Tue), 19.00
The Kooks Indie-Rock Nov 19 (Tue), 18.00
Stephen Malkmus Indie-Rock Nov 29 (Fri), 18.30
Aldous Harding Folk, Indie Dec 15 (Sun), 18.00
Queen + Adam Lambert Rock Jan 25 (Sat), 16.00
Queen + Adam Lambert Rock Jan 26 (Sun), 15.00
THE NATIONAL Alternative, Indie-Rock Mar 17 (Tue), 18.00
THE NATIONAL Alternative, Indie-Rock Mar 18 (Wed), 18.00