craig

craig
OFFLINE
Tokyo
music, film, travel, photography, eating apples in parks
Melbourne, Australia
craig
Event Title Categories Start Date/Time
Bill Pritchard Indie-Pop Feb 21 (Fri), 18.30
Bill Pritchard Indie-Pop Feb 22 (Sat), 15.30
CAUCUS, Belinda May, cattle, POLA, Ferri-Chrome Alternative, Indie-Rock, Shoegaze Feb 22 (Sat), 17.00
Russian Circles, ENDON, Kazuma Kubota (no heaven in her arms) Metal, Post-Rock Feb 22 (Sat), 18.30
痛郎, WRENCH, SLIGHT SLAPPERS, RUINS-ALONE, サーファーズSUN Mixed Genre Feb 23 (Sun), 18.30
PIXIES Alternative Feb 24 (Mon), 17.00
The Free Nationals Funk, Soul Feb 25 (Tue), 17.30
PIXIES Alternative Feb 25 (Tue), 18.00
Russian Circles, heaven in her arms, FIXED Metal, Post-Rock Feb 25 (Tue), 18.30
Mike Love Reggae Feb 25 (Tue), 19.00
The Free Nationals Funk, Soul Feb 26 (Wed), 17.30
KURUUCREW, TIALA, phew, MELT-BANANA, HAIR STYLISTICS + KILLER BONG, L?K?O, DJ SOYBEANS, more Mixed Genre, Party Feb 29 (Sat), 15.00
PILE OF HEX, POWER, EXTRUDERS, sasaya-, NOUGAT Alternative, Experimental, Noise Rock, Post-Rock Feb 29 (Sat), 18.00
Föllakzoid, DJ Nobu, DJ YAZI, Haruka Electronic, Krautrock, Psychedelic Feb 29 (Sat), 23.00
NEW ORDER Electronic, Electro-Pop, New Wave, Post-Punk, Synth-pop Mar 03 (Tue), 18.30
mmm, Eiko Ishibashi, Kenichi Fumoto Folk, Progressive Mar 03 (Tue), 19.00
NEW ORDER Electronic, Electro-Pop, New Wave, Post-Punk, Synth-pop Mar 04 (Wed), 18.30
FOALS Electronic Rock, Indie-Rock, Math-Rock Mar 05 (Thu), 18.30
RAVEENA Pop, R n B Mar 05 (Thu), 18.30
henrytennis, Monaural mini plug Experimental, Other, Post-Rock, Progressive, World Mar 06 (Fri), 18.00
Owl Eyes (Melbourne), OKI Mei (fr. Za Feedo) Electro-Pop, Indie-Pop Mar 06 (Fri), 19.00
Maki Nomiya Pop Mar 12 (Thu), 17.30
Bruno Major Pop, R n B Mar 12 (Thu), 18.30
Maki Nomiya Pop Mar 13 (Fri), 17.30
HOMESHAKE Dream-pop, Lo-Fi, Synth-pop Mar 13 (Fri), 18.00
POLYSICS New Wave, Rock Mar 14 (Sat), 17.15
THE NATIONAL Alternative, Indie-Rock Mar 17 (Tue), 18.00
THE NATIONAL Alternative, Indie-Rock Mar 18 (Wed), 18.00
LAKE (USA), Sugawara Shinichi BAND, Koji Shibuya (yumbo) Indie-Pop Mar 18 (Wed), 18.30
Jad Fair with Lumberob (USA), Cushions (USA), Manami Kakudo, Aki Tsuyuko Experimental, Indie, Lo-Fi Mar 21 (Sat), 18.00
NEIL AND IRAIZA, HIDEKI KAJI, chocolat & akito, Motoaki Fukanuma, Seiichi Nagai, Hideki Gen Hara Indie-Pop, Pop, Rock, Shibuya-kei Mar 22 (Sun), 11.30
Cornelius, LOSALIOS Electronic Rock, Rock, Shibuya-kei Mar 24 (Tue), 18.30
Jad Fair with Lumberob (USA), Cushions (USA), phew, Galaxy Express 555 Experimental, Indie, Lo-Fi Mar 24 (Tue), 19.00
Julia Jacklin Folk, Indie-Pop Mar 30 (Mon), 17.30
GEZAN Hardcore, Psychedelic, Punk Apr 01 (Wed), 18.30
SYNCHRONICITY 2020 Festival Apr 04 (Sat), 13.00
SYNCHRONICITY 2020 Festival Apr 05 (Sun), 13.00
DIIV Indie-Rock, Shoegaze Apr 14 (Tue), 18.00
Jane Birkin Chanson, Pop Apr 20 (Mon), 17.30
Jane Birkin Chanson, Pop Apr 21 (Tue), 17.30
PENTAGRAM, MARDUK, EXHUMED, RISE OF THE NORTHSTAR, BENIGHTED, DISPLAY OF POWER, Sigh, envy Death Metal, Grindcore, Metal May 17 (Sun), 14.00
Ovall, mabanua, Michael Kaneko, Kan Sano, Nenashi Indie May 31 (Sun), 14.00