kiwi, STRAM, Ululu

When:
2020 / 10 / 03 (Sat)
Live House:
Nepo - Kichijoji
Categories:
Alternative, Indie-Rock
Open Time:
12:00
Start Time:
1230
Adv. Price:
2500
Door Price:
3000
Tickets:
https://edomae2.peatix.com/
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/Edomae-102126514877975
Added by:
KOKOO
kiwi, STRAM, Ululu

Details

Japanese indie / alternative rock band's showcase. We will hold both real live gig and streaming.

KOKOO RECORDS presents EDOMAE Live Stream vol.2
DATE:
Fri, Oct 2nd 8:30pm PDT
Fri, Oct 2nd 11:30pm EDT
Sat, Oct 3rd 4:30am BST
Sat, Oct 3rd 12:30pm JST
STARRING:kiwi, STRAM, Ululu
Live Stream *for free:https://youtu.be/rf5mE_10wW0
*Instead of tip jar / donation, we will sell wallpapers for your online meeting and smartphone.
*Not required but very much appreciated!

kiwi
4piece indie rock band based in Tokyo. The roots of the band are in the 90's shoogazer represented by RIDE. When the band was formed, they played noisy roaring guitars, but they sympathized with the scenes around the independent label CAPTURED TRACKS to which New York Brooklyn DIIV belongs, and gradually became committed to a catchy and dreamy guitar sound.
kiwi - Beautiful Back

STRAM
Formed in 2016.With a backbone of punk and goth, the band is oriented towards stoner, doom metal and heavy, dark riffs derived from 70's hard rock.
2018 saw the release of their 1st Digital Single "STRAM" and the start of a full-scale live performance. Starting with the release of 2nd Single "VALENTINE SPECTER", they held a release party and collaborated with Barbican Estate on the project < TIDE>.First full-length album, "All Happy," had been released on Wednesday, June 24, 2020.
STRAM - Sinister Gallery

Ululu
A 3piece indie rock bands formed in 2015. The combination of punchyy garage rock sound and charismatic vocal singing the pop melody of J rock has a unique charm.
UlulU - Yuugata no summerland


Live House

Live House:
Nepo
Address:
B1, 1-17-4, Shimorenjaku, Mitaka, Tokyo
Area:
Kichijoji
Address (Japanese):
東京都三鷹市下連雀1-17-4 GRATO井の頭公園 B1F
Map link:
https://nepo.co.jp/pages/access/
Closest stations:
Mitaka, Kichijoji, Inokashira-koen
Nepo

Interested

Do you want to go?:
It's too late to register for this Event.