How do I delete my Gigs?

If you want to delete any gigs which you have added to Tokyo Gig Guide, when logged in, go to the PROFILE menu at the top of the page. Click MY GIGS. A list of all the gigs you have added will be shown. Select the gig you want to delete by checking the left column and then click the Trash icon at the top right.

Otherwise, you can just temporarily unpublish the gig. In this case, the gig will no longer be shown on the site but it will be available on your MY GIGS list in case you want to republish it again later. The Unpublish icon is next to the Trash icon.

TAGS: delete