mabo_kido

mabo_kido
OFFLINE
tokyo
mabo_kido
Event Title Categories Start Date/Time
Florencia Ruiz, Natsuki Kido, Tomohiro Yahiro Folk, Latin, Acoustic Aug 25 (Sun), 17.30
ARCANA (Yohei Yamashita, Eri Uenoyama, Natsuki Kido) Acoustic, Folk, Instrumental, Latin Aug 26 (Mon), 19.00
Florencia Ruiz, Natsuki Kido, Tomohiro Yahiro, Emerson Kitamura Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Latin Aug 27 (Tue), 18.00
SEKKUTSU JEAN (Tatsuya Yoshida, Kenji Sato) + Dairo Suga Avant garde, Improvised, Instrumental, Jazz, Progressive Aug 30 (Fri), 18.30
Natsuki Kido, Mitsuru Nasuno, Joe Trump Avant garde, Improvised, Instrumental Sep 07 (Sat), 18.00
Nobumasa Tanaka, Natsuki Kido Acoustic, Avant garde, Instrumental, Jazz Sep 17 (Tue), 19.30
Natsuki Kido, Kaori Nakajima Acoustic, Instrumental, Jazz Sep 18 (Wed), 19.30
ARCANA (Yohei Yamashita, Eri Uenoyama, Natsuki Kido) Acoustic, Folk, Instrumental, Latin Sep 19 (Thu), 19.00
RICHARD PINHAS (from HELDON), Tatsuya Yoshida, Hoppy Kamiyama Alternative, Avant garde, Instrumental, Progressive Sep 22 (Sun), 18.00
bondagefruit (Natsuki Kido, Yuji Katsui, Hirohiko Otsubo, Kumiko Takara, Youichi Okabe) Avant garde, Instrumental, Progressive Sep 22 (Sun), 19.30
RICHARD PINHAS (from HELDON), Tatsuya Yoshida, Keiji Haino, Risa Takeda Alternative, Avant garde, Instrumental, Progressive Sep 23 (Mon), 18.30
Natsuki Kido, Kazutoki Umezu, Akihisa Tsuboi, Yoshiaki Sato, Kenji Sato, Masaharu Sato Instrumental, Jazz, Progressive, Avant garde Sep 23 (Mon), 19.30
Natsuki Kido Quinteto (Natsuki Kido, Satoshi Kitamura, Kumiko Kondo, Hiroshi Kumada, Toru Nishijima), Yuhei Matsunaga Acoustic, Instrumental, Latin Sep 24 (Tue), 19.30
FRET LAND (Yoshihiro Arita, Natsuki Kido, Shunji Takenaka) Acoustic, Instrumental, Jazz Sep 27 (Fri), 19.00
FRET LAND (Yoshihiro Arita, Natsuki Kido, Shunji Takenaka) Instrumental, Jazz Sep 28 (Sat), 19.30
Yoshihito Eto, Natsuki Kido, Kenji Sato Blues, Rock Sep 30 (Mon), 18.30
mouse on the keys, Yuji Katsui, Natsuki Kido, Youichi Okabe Experimental Oct 02 (Wed), 18.30
LOUDERA (Natsuki Kido, Akihisa Tsuboi, Kenji Sato, Youichirou Yamauchi) Avant garde, Instrumental, Progressive Oct 08 (Tue), 18.30
COIL (Natsuki Kido, Takeharu Hayakawa, Tsutomu Nakayama, Eiji Tanaka) Jazz, Rock Oct 22 (Tue), 18.00