Jabberwocky

Jabberwocky
OFFLINE
Tokyo
Jabberwocky
Event Title Categories Start Date/Time
Ringo Deathstarr Alternative, Shoegaze Jan 29 (Wed), 18.30
Pentatonix Pop Jan 30 (Thu), 18.30
The New Mastersounds Funk, Fusion Jan 30 (Thu), 19.00
H.E.R.O. Rock Feb 01 (Sat), 17.00
Shura Electro-Pop, Synth-pop Feb 03 (Mon), 18.00
Pentatonix Pop Feb 04 (Tue), 18.00
Sakanaction Alternative, Electro-Pop, Rock Feb 05 (Wed), 17.30
Sakanaction Alternative, Electro-Pop, Rock Feb 06 (Thu), 17.30
cero Funk, Indie-Pop, Jazz, Mixed Genre, Rock Feb 07 (Fri), 18.30
Tempalay Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock, Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Feb 21 (Fri), 18.00
Jay Som Dream-pop, Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock Feb 26 (Wed), 18.00
Brit Floyd Progressive, Rock Feb 26 (Wed), 18.00
Brit Floyd Progressive, Rock Feb 27 (Thu), 18.00
Omar Apollo R n B, Soul Feb 27 (Thu), 18.00
Brit Floyd Progressive, Rock Feb 28 (Fri), 17.30
Mika Indie-Pop, Pop, Rock Mar 02 (Mon), 18.00
Ari Lennox R n B, Soul Mar 03 (Tue), 18.30
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals Alternative, Blues, Folk, Rock, Soul Mar 05 (Thu), 19.00
Brooke Candy Alternative, Electro-Pop, Hip-Hop, Pop-punk Mar 06 (Fri), 18.30
Rick Astley Pop Mar 09 (Mon), 18.00
A-ha New Wave, Synth-pop Mar 10 (Tue), 18.00
Jonas Blue Dance, Electronic, Pop Mar 11 (Wed), 18.00
A-ha New Wave, Synth-pop Mar 11 (Wed), 18.00
Jonas Blue Dance, Electronic, Pop Mar 12 (Thu), 18.00
Whitesnake Hard Rock, Metal Mar 12 (Thu), 18.30
Susumu Hirasawa + EJIN Avant garde, Electronic Rock, Experimental Mar 13 (Fri), 18.00
Whitesnake Hard Rock, Metal Mar 13 (Fri), 18.30
Susumu Hirasawa + EJIN Avant garde, Electronic Rock, Experimental Mar 14 (Sat), 17.00
Ruel Pop, R n B, Soul Mar 16 (Mon), 18.00
Whitesnake Hard Rock, Metal Mar 17 (Tue), 18.00
Knotfest Japan 2020 Festival, Metal Mar 20 (Fri), 13.00
Knotfest Japan 2020 Metal, Festival Mar 21 (Sat), 09.00
Bright Eyes Alternative, Folk, Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock Mar 23 (Mon), 18.30
Stormzy Hip-Hop, Pop, R n B Mar 24 (Tue), 18.30
Green Day Alternative, Pop-punk, Rock Mar 27 (Fri), 17.30
Download Japan 2020: My Chemical Romance, The Offspring, Evanescence, Jimmy Eat World, Ministry, In Flames, Amon Amarth Festival, Punk, Alternative, Emo, Metal Mar 29 (Sun), 09.30
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 01 (Wed), 18.00
Tom Walker Folk, Indie, Indie-Pop Apr 02 (Thu), 18.00
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 02 (Thu), 18.00
Squarepusher Electronic, Fusion, House Apr 03 (Fri), 18.00
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 04 (Sat), 16.00
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 05 (Sun), 16.00
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 06 (Mon), 18.00
Temples Pop, Psychedelic, Rock, Synth-pop Apr 08 (Wed), 18.00
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 14 (Tue), 18.00
Ludovico Einaudi Classical, Minimal Apr 14 (Tue), 18.30
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 15 (Wed), 18.00
The Struts Hard Rock Apr 15 (Wed), 18.00
The Struts Hard Rock Apr 16 (Thu), 18.00
Kindness Alternative, Art-Pop, Dance, R n B Apr 16 (Thu), 18.30
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 17 (Fri), 18.00
Mac DeMarco Indie-Rock, Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Apr 17 (Fri), 18.30
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 19 (Sun), 16.00
Susumu Hirasawa + EJIN Avant garde, Electronic Rock, Experimental Apr 19 (Sun), 17.30
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 20 (Mon), 18.00
Larkin Poe Blues, Folk, Rock Apr 21 (Tue), 18.00
Bob Dylan Folk Apr 21 (Tue), 18.00
Ben Watt Downtempo, Electronic Rock, Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock Apr 21 (Tue), 18.30
G. Love & Special Sauce Alternative, Blues, Hip-Hop, R n B, Rock Apr 21 (Tue), 18.30
Louis Tomlinson Pop Apr 30 (Thu), 17.30
Samm Henshaw Pop, R n B, Soul May 01 (Fri), 18.30
Halsey, ちゃんみな Alternative, Electro-Pop, Pop, R n B May 07 (Thu), 18.00
Big Thief Folk, Indie, Rock May 07 (Thu), 18.00
Avril Lavigne Pop, Pop-punk May 13 (Wed), 18.00
Avril Lavigne Pop, Pop-punk May 14 (Thu), 18.00
The Bluetones Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock May 14 (Thu), 18.30
Dream Theater Metal, Progressive May 16 (Sat), 17.00
Rex Orange County Indie-Pop, R n B May 18 (Mon), 18.00
Ásgeir Art-Pop, Electronic Rock, Folk, Indie May 18 (Mon), 18.30
Iron Maiden Metal May 19 (Tue), 18.00
Iron Maiden Metal May 20 (Wed), 18.00
MGMT Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock, Psychedelic, Rock, Synth-pop May 21 (Thu), 18.00
Greenroom Festival 2020 Festival May 23 (Sat), 10.00
Radwimps Rock May 23 (Sat), 16.00
Greenroom Festival 2020 Festival May 24 (Sun), 10.00
Radwimps Rock May 24 (Sun), 15.30
Sigrid Electro-Pop, Pop, Synth-pop May 26 (Tue), 18.00
Mew Alternative, Art-Pop, Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock, Progressive Jun 11 (Thu), 18.00
Billie Eilish Alternative, Art-Pop, Electro-Pop, Indie-Pop Sep 02 (Wed), 18.30
The Chemical Brothers Dance, Electronic, House Oct 20 (Tue), 18.00
The Chemical Brothers Dance, Electronic, House Oct 21 (Wed), 18.00