Show ArchivePrint

Liquidroom

Live House

Website:
http://www.liquidroom.net
Address:
3-16-6 Higashi, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
Area:
Ebisu
住所 (日本語):
東京都渋谷区東3-16-6
Map link:
http://www.liquidroom.net/access/
Closest stations:
Ebisu

Details

LIQUID ROOM

Take the west exit of Ebisu station, turn right and walk down Komazawa dori. When you get to Shibuyabashi crossing, turn left down Meiji dori and you'll see Liquidroom on your left.

LiveHouse Map video directions

   
 
Date Gig Category
Oct 23 (Tue), 18.45 Funk
Oct 24 (Wed), 18.30 Indie, Indie-Pop, Pop
Oct 29 (Mon), 18.00 Garage Rock, Indie-Rock, Lo-Fi
Nov 1 (Thu), 18.30 Electronic, Indie-Rock
Nov 2 (Fri), 18.30 Alternative, Funk, Post-Punk
Nov 6 (Tue), 18.30 Dream-pop
Nov 11 (Sun), 17.00 Alternative, Indie-Rock
Nov 12 (Mon), 19.00 Math-Rock, Post-Rock
Nov 29 (Thu), 19.00 Funk, R n B, Rock n Roll, Soul
Nov 30 (Fri), 18.30 Indie, Pop
Dec 11 (Tue), 18.30 Indie-Pop, Neo-psychedelia
Dec 16 (Sun), 17.00 Alternative, Indie-Rock
Dec 17 (Mon), 18.00 Indie, Indie-Pop, Rock
Dec 19 (Wed), 18.30 Alternative, Guitar Pop, Indie-Pop
Dec 28 (Fri), 18.30 Alternative
Jan 21 (Mon), 18.00 Indie-Pop, Psychedelic
Jan 27 (Sun), 18.00 Post-Rock
Mar 5 (Tue), 18.00 Hardcore, Punk

Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba