Show GigsPrint

NOB - Archive

Live House

Website:
http://nobparty.web.fc2.com
Address:
Maruyamacho 1-3 BF, Shibuya-ku
Area:
Shibuya
住所 (日本語):
渋谷区円山町1-3 B1F
Closest stations:
Shibuya

Details

A small rock bar located near Bunkamura on the edge of the love hotel district of Shibuya.

   
 
Date Gig Category
Aug 26 (Thu), 19.00 Indie-Rock
Oct 28 (Thu), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Nov 25 (Thu), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Dec 23 (Thu), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Jan 27 (Thu), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Feb 24 (Thu), 20.00 Indie-Rock
Apr 28 (Thu), 19.30 Indie-Rock
May 26 (Thu), 20.00 Indie-Rock
Sep 18 (Sun), 19.00 Indie-Rock
Oct 30 (Sun), 19.00 Indie-Rock
Nov 23 (Wed), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Dec 23 (Fri), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Jan 29 (Sun), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Feb 26 (Sun), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Apr 21 (Sat), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Jul 28 (Sat), 19.00 Mixed Genre
Aug 21 (Tue), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Oct 26 (Fri), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Dec 23 (Sun), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Mar 19 (Tue), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Aug 30 (Sat), 19.00 Alternative
Oct 31 (Fri), 19.30 Rock
Dec 6 (Sat), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Dec 22 (Tue), 19.00 Indie-Rock
Jun 18 (Sat), 19.30 Indie-Rock
Jan 26 (Fri), 19.00 Alternative, Garage Rock, Indie-Rock, Rock
Feb 2 (Fri), 19.00 Rock
Mar 2 (Fri), 19.00 All Mix
Mar 9 (Fri), 19.00 Alternative
Mar 16 (Fri), 19.00 All Mix
Mar 30 (Fri), 19.00 Rock
May 11 (Fri), 19.00 Reggae, R n B, Rock, Rock n Roll
May 18 (Fri), 19.00 Punk, Reggae, R n B, Rock
Jun 15 (Fri), 19.00 Mixed Genre
Jun 22 (Fri), 19.00 All Mix
Jun 29 (Fri), 19.00 All Mix, Alternative, Ambient, Art
Jul 6 (Fri), 19.00 All Mix
Jul 7 (Sat), 19.00 Rock, Rock n Roll
Jul 13 (Fri), 19.00 All Mix
Jul 20 (Fri), 19.00 Rock, Rock n Roll, Shoegaze
Aug 3 (Fri), 19.00 Funk, Rock, All Mix
Aug 10 (Fri), 19.00 Hip-Hop, All Mix, Alternative, Art
Sep 1 (Sat), 13.00 Rock, Rock n Roll, Shibuya-kei, Shoegaze, Ska
Oct 12 (Fri), 19.00 Rock, Rock n Roll, Shibuya-kei, Shoegaze, Ska
Nov 16 (Fri), 19.00 Rock, Hip-Hop, Acoustic, Metal, Pop-punk
Nov 30 (Fri), 19.00 Funk, All Mix, Hard Rock, Rock, Rock n Roll
Dec 7 (Fri), 19.00 All Mix, Hard Rock, Indie-Rock, Party, Rock
Jan 11 (Fri), 19.00 All Mix, Hard Rock, Metal, Rock, Rock n Roll
Jan 25 (Fri), 19.00 All Mix, Electronic Rock, Garage Rock, Hard Rock, Rock
Feb 16 (Sat), 15.30 Punk, Indie-Rock, Hard Rock, All Mix, Rock n Roll

Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba