Show GigsPrint

Knuttel House - Archive

Live House

Website:
http://www.knuttelhouse.com/
Address:
4-1-8 Matsugaya, Taito-ku, Tokyo
Area:
Iriya
住所 (日本語):
台東区松が谷4-1-8 1F
Closest stations:
Iriya, Uguisudani, Asakusa, Tawaramachi

Details

8 min. walk from #1 exit of Iriya St. (Tokyo Metro Hibiya Line)

8 min. walk from A2 exit of Asakusa St. (Tsukuba Express Line)
15 min. walk from South Exit of Uguisudani St. (JR Yamanote/Keihin-tohoku Line)
15 min. walk from #3 exit of Tawaramachi St. (Tokyo Metro Ginza Line)

E-mail: [email protected]

 

   
 
Date Gig Category
Nov 15 (Sun), 20.00 Improvised
Dec 7 (Mon), 19.30 WTF?
Dec 9 (Wed), 22.00 Improvised
Jul 12 (Mon), 19.30 Improvised
Nov 5 (Fri), 19.30 Improvised
Nov 19 (Fri), 19.30 Improvised
Dec 6 (Mon), 20.00 Jazz
Aug 31 (Wed), 19.30 Experimental
Mar 10 (Sat), 19.30 Experimental
Apr 13 (Fri), 19.30 Improvised
May 28 (Mon) Jazz
May 30 (Wed), 19.30 Jazz
Jul 5 (Thu), 19.30 Improvised
Oct 4 (Thu), 19.30 Improvised
Oct 25 (Thu), 19.30 Avant garde
Feb 18 (Mon), 19.30 Improvised
Jun 11 (Tue) Free Jazz
Oct 15 (Tue), 19.30 Improvised
Nov 4 (Mon), 19.30 Improvised
May 25 (Sun), 17.30 Experimental
May 30 (Fri), 19.30 Experimental
Dec 1 (Mon), 19.30 Improvised
Jan 10 (Sat), 19.30 Improvised
Jan 20 (Tue), 19.30 Improvised
Jan 29 (Thu), 19.30 Folk
Jan 30 (Fri), 19.30 Improvised
Apr 11 (Sat), 19.30 All Mix
Aug 12 (Wed), 19.30 Instrumental
Dec 16 (Wed), 19.30 Other
Jan 9 (Sat), 19.30 Improvised
Feb 1 (Mon), 19.30 Improvised
Mar 18 (Fri), 19.30 Jazz
Mar 26 (Sat), 19.30 Improvised
Jun 17 (Fri), 19.30 Improvised
Aug 19 (Fri), 19.30 Improvised
Sep 15 (Thu), 19.30 Experimental, Improvised
Sep 29 (Thu), 18.00 Improvised, Jazz
Oct 30 (Sun), 19.30 Improvised, Experimental
Dec 15 (Thu), 07.30 Jazz, Improvised
Apr 1 (Sat), 19.30 Free Jazz, Improvised, Instrumental, Jazz
Apr 10 (Mon), 19.30 Jazz, Improvised, Free Jazz, World
Apr 14 (Fri), 19.00 Avant garde, Experimental, Free Jazz, Improvised, Jazz
May 18 (Thu), 19.30 Avant garde
Jun 17 (Sat), 19.00 Minimal, Experimental, Improvised, Classical, Avant garde
Jul 14 (Fri), 19.30 Improvised
Jul 29 (Sat), 19.30 Noise, Noise Rock, Experimental, Improvised, Avant garde
Oct 20 (Fri), 19.30 Free Jazz
Nov 28 (Tue), 19.30 Acoustic, Improvised
Dec 10 (Sun), 18.30 Improvised, Jazz
Mar 5 (Mon), 19.30 Acoustic, Improvised

Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba