Show GigsPrint

Pit Inn - Archive

Live House

Website:
http://www.pit-inn.com
Address:
Accord Bldg B1, 2-12-4 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Area:
Shinjuku
住所 (日本語):
新宿区新宿2-12-4アコード新宿 B1
Closest stations:
Shinjuku, Shinjuku Sanchome

Details

Jazz and improvised music venue.

 

Directions:

Come out of JR Shinjuku station East exit in front of Alta. Walk right down Shinjuku-dori, pass Mitsukoshi and Isetan department stores. Keep going until you get to the Shinjuku 2-chome intersection. Turn left here and you can find Pit Inn on the right in the basement of the Accord Building.

   
 
Date Gig Category
Apr 9 (Thu), 19.30 Avant garde
Sep 5 (Sat), 19.30 Improvised
Sep 7 (Mon), 19.30 Jazz
Sep 8 (Tue), 19.30 Jazz
Dec 24 (Thu), 19.30 Jazz
Dec 26 (Sat), 19.30 Jazz
Dec 27 (Sun), 19.30 Jazz
Dec 28 (Mon), 19.30 Jazz
Dec 29 (Tue), 19.30 Jazz
Dec 30 (Wed), 19.30 Jazz
Dec 31 (Thu), 19.00 Jazz
Jan 17 (Sun), 19.30 Other
Mar 30 (Tue), 19.30 Improvised
Apr 1 (Thu), 19.30 Jazz
May 5 (Wed), 19.30 Experimental
May 7 (Fri), 20.00 Festival
May 8 (Sat), 19.30 Festival
Oct 1 (Fri), 19.30 Unclassifiable
Dec 24 (Fri), 19.00 Jazz
Dec 31 (Fri), 19.00 Jazz
Jun 13 (Mon), 19.30 Improvised
Jun 26 (Sun), 19.30 Experimental
Oct 14 (Fri), 19.30 Free Jazz
Oct 15 (Sat), 19.30 Free Jazz
Oct 16 (Sun), 19.30 Free Jazz
Dec 27 (Tue), 19.30 Improvised
Dec 28 (Wed), 19.30 Improvised
Dec 29 (Thu), 19.30 Improvised
Dec 30 (Fri), 19.30 Improvised
Dec 31 (Sat), 19.00 Jazz
Feb 2 (Thu), 19.30 Unclassifiable
Feb 21 (Tue), 19.30 Improvised
Mar 5 (Mon), 19.30 Progressive
Mar 23 (Fri), 19.30 Free Jazz
Apr 14 (Sat), 14.00 Jazz
Apr 19 (Thu), 19.00 Jazz
May 26 (Sat), 14.30 Jazz
Jun 19 (Tue), 19.30 Jazz
Jun 24 (Sun), 19.30 Other
Jul 11 (Wed), 19.30 Improvised
Sep 11 (Tue), 19.30 Improvised
Sep 12 (Wed), 19.30 Improvised
Sep 23 (Sun), 19.30 Improvised
Dec 21 (Fri), 19.30 Improvised
Jan 23 (Wed), 19.30 Free Jazz
Jan 23 (Wed), 19.30 Free Jazz
Feb 1 (Fri), 19.30 Free Jazz
Apr 3 (Wed), 19.30 Unclassifiable
May 22 (Wed), 19.30 Free Jazz
Jun 1 (Sat), 19.30 Free Jazz

Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba