Show GigsPrint

Gigs - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Oct 5 (Sun), 18.30 O-Nest Indie-Rock
Oct 5 (Sun), 12.00 - Festival
Oct 5 (Sun) Saitama Super Arena Rock
Oct 4 (Sat), 18.30 O-Nest Indie-Pop
Oct 4 (Sat), 15.30 Saitama Super Arena Rock
Oct 4 (Sat), 12.00 - Festival
Oct 3 (Fri), 20.00 - Electro
Oct 3 (Fri), 18.00 Nine Spices Indie-Rock
Oct 3 (Fri), 18.00 O-Nest Indie
Oct 3 (Fri), 18.00 Club Quattro Chanson
Oct 3 (Fri), 17.00 Super Deluxe Unclassifiable
Oct 3 (Fri), 12.00 O-East Jazz
Oct 2 (Thu), 19.30 O-Nest Unclassifiable
Oct 2 (Thu), 18.00 ERA Indie-Rock
Oct 2 (Thu), 18.00 Club Quattro Post-Rock
Oct 2 (Thu), 18.00 UFO Club Psychedelic
Oct 1 (Wed), 19.30 Super Deluxe Experimental
Oct 1 (Wed), 18.30 Shelter Rock
Oct 1 (Wed), 18.00 Club 251 Blues
Sep 29 (Mon), 19.30 O-Nest Experimental
Sep 28 (Sun), 19.00 Soup Noise
Sep 28 (Sun), 18.00 ERA Indie-Rock
Sep 28 (Sun), 18.00 Eggman Pop
Sep 28 (Sun), 18.00 Motion Shoegaze
Sep 28 (Sun), 18.00 20000 Den-atsu (二万電圧) Indie
Sep 28 (Sun), 17.00 O-Nest Post-Rock
Sep 28 (Sun), 16.00 Unit Rock
Sep 27 (Sat), 22.00 - Sep 28 (Sun), 03.00 - Power Pop
Sep 27 (Sat), 19.00 - Mixed Genre
Sep 27 (Sat), 18.30 O-Nest Post-Rock
Sep 27 (Sat), 18.30 High Shoegaze
Sep 27 (Sat), 18.00 Mosaic Pop
Sep 27 (Sat), 18.00 - Indie
Sep 27 (Sat), 18.00 Heaven's Door Rock n Roll
Sep 27 (Sat), 15.00 - Psychedelic
Sep 26 (Fri), 22.00 Unit Hip-Hop
Sep 26 (Fri), 19.00 Experimental
Sep 26 (Fri), 19.00 Muryoku Muzenji Unclassifiable
Sep 26 (Fri), 18.30 O-Nest Indie
Sep 26 (Fri), 18.00 Budokan Pop
Sep 25 (Thu), 19.00 Super Deluxe Improvised
Sep 25 (Thu), 18.00 Club Quattro Indie-Rock
Sep 25 (Thu), 17.00 O-Nest Indie
Sep 24 (Wed), 18.00 O-Nest Experimental
Sep 23 (Tue), 17.30 Liquidroom Hardcore
Sep 22 (Mon), 22.00 Warehouse702 Electro
Sep 22 (Mon), 19.00 DUO Music Exchange Alternative
Sep 22 (Mon), 11.00 Akasaka Blitz Instrumental
Sep 21 (Sun), 20.30 Pink Cow Art
Sep 21 (Sun), 20.00 - Electro-Pop
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba