Show GigsPrint

Dream-pop - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Feb 23 (Sat), 18.30 Green Apple Dream-pop
Feb 16 (Sat), 18.45 SUBstore Koenji Dream-pop
Feb 14 (Thu), 18.00 Wild Side Tokyo Dream-pop
Feb 12 (Tue), 18.00 WWW X Dream-pop
Feb 11 (Mon), 17.00 Merry-Go-Round Dream-pop
Feb 8 (Fri), 19.00 Ruby Room Dream-pop
Feb 8 (Fri), 18.00 Vuenos Dream-pop
Jan 9 (Wed), 18.30 Morgan Salon Dream-pop
Dec 23 (Sun), 17.00 Basement Bar Dream-pop
Dec 19 (Wed), 17.30 Wild Side Tokyo Dream-pop
Dec 10 (Mon), 18.00 Wild Side Tokyo Dream-pop
Nov 6 (Tue), 18.30 Liquidroom Dream-pop
Nov 4 (Sun), 14.00 KYARA Dream-pop
Nov 1 (Thu), 18.30 Aoyama Moonromantic (Tsukimirukimiomou) Dream-pop
Oct 29 (Mon), 20.45 Dommune Dream-pop
Oct 27 (Sat), 19.00 Galaxy (Shibuya) Dream-pop
Oct 27 (Sat), 17.00 High Dream-pop
Oct 26 (Fri), 20.00 Guinguette Dream-pop
Sep 21 (Fri), 18.30 O-East Dream-pop
Sep 16 (Sun), 18.00 Aoyama Moonromantic (Tsukimirukimiomou) Dream-pop
Sep 1 (Sat), 18.30 Muriwui Dream-pop
Aug 14 (Tue), 19.00 Gari Gari Dream-pop
Aug 4 (Sat), 18.30 20000 Den-atsu (二万電圧) Dream-pop
Jun 24 (Sun), 19.00 Gari Gari Dream-pop
Jun 14 (Thu), 19.30 Ruby Room Dream-pop
Jun 8 (Fri), 18.30 O-Nest Dream-pop
Jun 7 (Thu), 18.30 O-Nest Dream-pop
May 29 (Tue), 19.00 Fever Dream-pop
May 29 (Tue), 18.30 O-Nest Dream-pop
May 12 (Sat), 18.30 Mosaic Dream-pop
Apr 8 (Sun), 16.00 Circus Tokyo Dream-pop
Mar 31 (Sat), 14.30 Gok Sound Dream-pop
Mar 29 (Thu), 19.00 Liquidroom Dream-pop
Mar 27 (Tue), 18.00 Liveholic Dream-pop
Mar 22 (Thu), 19.00 Ruby Room Dream-pop
Mar 14 (Wed), 19.00 Penguin House Dream-pop
Mar 11 (Sun), 17.00 High Dream-pop
Feb 25 (Sun), 16.30 High Dream-pop
Feb 23 (Fri), 19.00 High Dream-pop
Feb 19 (Mon), 19.00 Ruby Room Dream-pop
Dec 12 (Tue), 18.00 Akasaka Blitz Dream-pop
Nov 11 (Sat), 18.30 Mojo Dream-pop
Nov 10 (Fri), 18.30 7th Floor Dream-pop
Oct 21 (Sat), 19.00 Saravah Tokyo Dream-pop
Oct 4 (Wed), 19.00 Bushbash Dream-pop
Sep 23 (Sat), 17.15 WWW X Dream-pop
Sep 17 (Sun), 18.30 Kissa Smile Dream-pop
Sep 2 (Sat), 16.30 Three Dream-pop
Jul 15 (Sat), 15.30 Nutty's Dream-pop
Jul 2 (Sun), 18.30 Kissa Smile Dream-pop
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba