Show ArchivePrint

Free Jazz

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Nov 23 (Thu), 19.30 Apollo Free Jazz
Nov 26 (Sun), 13.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Nov 29 (Wed), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Free Jazz
Nov 29 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Dec 4 (Mon), 18.30 Jirokichi Free Jazz
Dec 5 (Tue), 19.30 Yellow Vision Free Jazz
Dec 13 (Wed), 19.00 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Dec 19 (Tue), 18.30 Mandala 1 Free Jazz
Dec 29 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Jan 6 (Sat), 19.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Jan 24 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Jan 25 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Feb 20 (Tue), 19.00 Clop Clop Free Jazz
Mar 2 (Fri), 19.30 Okurayama Memorial Hall Free Jazz
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba