Show ArchivePrint

Free Jazz

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Mar 2 (Fri), 19.00 Goodman Free Jazz
Mar 2 (Fri), 19.30 Okurayama Memorial Hall Free Jazz
Mar 7 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Mar 14 (Wed), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Free Jazz
Mar 15 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Mar 22 (Thu), 19.00 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Mar 24 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Free Jazz
Mar 24 (Sat), 19.30 Apollo Free Jazz
Mar 25 (Sun), 19.30 Apollo Free Jazz
Mar 28 (Wed), 19.30 Buddy Free Jazz
Mar 30 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Apr 26 (Thu), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Free Jazz
Apr 26 (Thu), 19.30 Super Deluxe Free Jazz
May 2 (Wed), 18.00 Suizokkan Free Jazz
May 10 (Thu), 19.00 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
May 30 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Free Jazz
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba