Show GigsPrint

Jazz - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Feb 24 (Sat), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Feb 23 (Fri), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Feb 22 (Thu), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Feb 21 (Wed), 19.30 Shichoshitsu (Jinbocho) Jazz
Feb 21 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Feb 20 (Tue), 19.00 Bar WoodShop Jazz
Feb 18 (Sun), 18.00 SUBstore Koenji Jazz
Feb 18 (Sun), 12.00 - Jazz
Feb 17 (Sat), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Feb 17 (Sat), 12.00 Strings Jazz
Feb 14 (Wed), 19.00 Bar WoodShop Jazz
Feb 13 (Tue), 19.30 Koen-Dori Classics Jazz
Feb 11 (Sun), 15.30 - Jazz
Feb 10 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Feb 10 (Sat), 15.30 - Jazz
Feb 9 (Fri), 19.00 cooljojo Jazz
Feb 9 (Fri), 12.00 ØL Jazz
Feb 6 (Tue), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Jazz
Feb 6 (Tue), 18.30 Otoya-Kintoki Jazz
Feb 5 (Mon), 19.30 velvetsun Jazz
Feb 3 (Sat), 18.30 OTOOTO Jazz
Feb 2 (Fri), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Jan 27 (Sat), 19.30 Cafe Beulmans Jazz
Jan 25 (Thu), 18.30 El Choclo Jazz
Jan 22 (Mon), 19.00 Violon Jazz
Jan 21 (Sun), 18.00 SUBstore Koenji Jazz
Jan 19 (Fri), 19.00 ZIMAGINE Jazz
Jan 14 (Sun), 12.00 - Jazz
Jan 13 (Sat), 19.30 Cafe Beulmans Jazz
Jan 12 (Fri), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Jan 10 (Wed), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Jazz
Jan 9 (Tue), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Jan 3 (Wed), 16.30 Cafe Beulmans Jazz
Dec 31 (Sun), 19.00 Pit Inn Jazz
Dec 26 (Tue), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Dec 26 (Tue), 19.00 FJ's Jazz
Dec 19 (Tue), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Dec 17 (Sun), 18.00 SUBstore Koenji Jazz
Dec 17 (Sun), 14.30 Cafe Beulmans Jazz
Dec 15 (Fri), 18.30 FJ's Jazz
Dec 14 (Thu), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Dec 14 (Thu), 19.00 Bushbash Jazz
Dec 13 (Wed), 19.30 Thelonious Jazz
Dec 13 (Wed), 19.00 Rooster Jazz
Dec 12 (Tue), 19.30 63 Jazz
Dec 12 (Tue), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Dec 10 (Sun), 18.30 Knuttel House Jazz
Dec 6 (Wed), 19.00 Hikari No Uma Jazz
Dec 4 (Mon), 20.00 Pink Cow Jazz
Dec 4 (Mon), 18.30 Jirokichi Jazz
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba