Show GigsPrint

Jazz - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Aug 12 (Sun), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Aug 11 (Sat), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Aug 9 (Thu), 19.30 plus eleven Jazz
Aug 8 (Wed), 19.00 cooljojo Jazz
Aug 8 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Aug 6 (Mon), 18.30 Paradise Cafe Jazz
Aug 5 (Sun), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Aug 2 (Thu), 18.30 Jirokichi Jazz
Aug 1 (Wed), 19.30 Pit Inn Jazz
Jul 29 (Sun), 19.30 Pit Inn Jazz
Jul 29 (Sun), 15.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Jul 29 (Sun), 13.30 Flying Teapot Jazz
Jul 28 (Sat), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Jul 28 (Sat), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Jul 28 (Sat), 15.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Jul 27 (Fri), 18.30 Strings Jazz
Jul 26 (Thu), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Jul 25 (Wed), 19.00 Bar WoodShop Jazz
Jul 24 (Tue), 19.00 Homeri Jazz
Jul 23 (Mon), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Jul 22 (Sun), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Jul 21 (Sat), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Jul 21 (Sat), 18.30 plus eleven Jazz
Jul 21 (Sat), 18.30 Goodman Jazz
Jul 20 (Fri), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Jazz
Jul 17 (Tue), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Jul 15 (Sun), 14.30 Cafe Beulmans Jazz
Jul 14 (Sat), 14.30 Cafe Beulmans Jazz
Jul 10 (Tue), 18.30 Otoya-Kintoki Jazz
Jul 9 (Mon), 18.30 Strings Jazz
Jun 30 (Sat), 18.00 SUBstore Koenji Jazz
Jun 24 (Sun), 19.00 Violon Jazz
Jun 16 (Sat), 12.00 Strings Jazz
Jun 15 (Fri), 19.00 Bar WoodShop Jazz
Jun 15 (Fri), 19.00 Unit Jazz
Jun 14 (Thu), 19.00 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Jazz
Jun 9 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
May 31 (Thu), 18.30 IkeBECK Jazz
May 27 (Sun), 19.00 Morgan Salon Jazz
May 27 (Sun), 18.00 - Jazz
May 26 (Sat), 18.00 - Jazz
May 26 (Sat), 16.00 El Choclo Jazz
May 25 (Fri), 18.30 Dolphy Jazz
May 24 (Thu), 19.30 Shichoshitsu (Jinbocho) Jazz
May 23 (Wed), 19.00 Rooster Jazz
May 21 (Mon), 19.00 Violon Jazz
May 19 (Sat), 19.00 Fabulous Guitars Jazz
May 15 (Tue), 20.30 Bar Toilet Jazz
May 13 (Sun), 15.00 WWW X Jazz
May 12 (Sat), 16.00 WWW X Jazz
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba