Show GigsPrint

Jazz - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Oct 4 (Thu), 19.00 ZIMAGINE Jazz
Oct 3 (Wed), 18.00 Club Quattro Jazz
Oct 1 (Mon), 18.30 Dolphy Jazz
Sep 30 (Sun), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Sep 30 (Sun), 16.30 - Jazz
Sep 28 (Fri), 17.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Sep 27 (Thu), 19.00 Mojo Jazz
Sep 27 (Thu), 17.45 Saravah Tokyo Jazz
Sep 25 (Tue), 19.30 velvetsun Jazz
Sep 24 (Mon), 18.30 63 Jazz
Sep 23 (Sun), 19.00 Pit Inn Jazz
Sep 23 (Sun), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Sep 22 (Sat), 18.30 - Jazz
Sep 22 (Sat), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Sep 21 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Sep 21 (Fri), 18.30 Strings Jazz
Sep 19 (Wed), 19.15 The Glee Jazz
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.30 Cafe 52 Jazz
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.00 Sound Creek Doppo Jazz
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.00 Buddy Jazz
Sep 15 (Sat), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Sep 14 (Fri), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Sep 14 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Sep 13 (Thu), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Sep 13 (Thu), 19.00 Homeri Jazz
Sep 12 (Wed), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Sep 12 (Wed), 18.30 Mandala 1 Jazz
Sep 11 (Tue), 18.30 Otoya-Kintoki Jazz
Sep 10 (Mon), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Sep 4 (Tue), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Sep 2 (Sun), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Sep 1 (Sat), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Sep 1 (Sat), 17.00 NHK Hall Jazz
Sep 1 (Sat), 11.30 NHK Hall Jazz
Aug 31 (Fri), 17.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Aug 30 (Thu), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Aug 26 (Sun), 19.30 Apollo Jazz
Aug 26 (Sun), 19.00 Violon Jazz
Aug 25 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Aug 24 (Fri), 19.00 Moon Stomp Jazz
Aug 24 (Fri), 18.30 Club Quattro Jazz
Aug 23 (Thu), 17.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Aug 22 (Wed), 18.30 Rakuya (Nakameguro) Jazz
Aug 21 (Tue), 18.30 Otoya-Kintoki Jazz
Aug 20 (Mon), 19.00 Back In Time Jazz
Aug 20 (Mon), 17.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Aug 19 (Sun), 15.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Aug 17 (Fri), 19.30 Hyphen Jazz
Aug 17 (Fri), 18.30 Dolphy Jazz
Aug 13 (Mon), 19.00 Back In Time Jazz
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba