Print

Jazz

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
May 22 (Wed), 19.30 Shichoshitsu (Jinbocho) Jazz
May 23 (Thu), 19.00 Sound Creek Doppo Jazz
May 25 (Sat), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
May 26 (Sun), 18.45 SUBstore Koenji Jazz
Jun 1 (Sat), 19.30 Sweet Rain Jazz
Jun 9 (Sun), 19.00 - Jazz
Jun 10 (Mon), 19.30 Koen-Dori Classics Jazz
Jun 13 (Thu), 19.00 Loft Heaven Jazz
Jun 18 (Tue), 19.00 Bar WoodShop Jazz
Jun 22 (Sat), 23.30 Loft Jazz
Jun 24 (Mon), 18.30 Otoya-Kintoki Jazz
Jun 27 (Thu), 19.30 Bar Isshee Jazz
FaLang translation system by Faboba