Show ArchivePrint

Instrumental

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Dec 12 (Tue), 19.30 63 Instrumental
Dec 13 (Wed), 19.00 Rooster Instrumental
Dec 15 (Fri), 19.00 Clop Clop Instrumental
Dec 19 (Tue), 18.30 Mandala 1 Instrumental
Dec 21 (Thu), 18.00 Easygoings Instrumental
Dec 26 (Tue), 19.00 FJ's Instrumental
Dec 27 (Wed), 19.00 Silver Elephant Instrumental
Dec 28 (Thu), 19.00 Goodman Instrumental
Dec 29 (Fri), 18.45 Cafe Tone Instrumental
Jan 3 (Wed), 16.30 Cafe Beulmans Instrumental
Jan 4 (Thu), 19.00 Rooster Northside Instrumental
Jan 5 (Fri), 18.30 Hey-JOE Instrumental
Jan 8 (Mon), 18.30 FJ's Instrumental
Jan 11 (Thu), 18.30 El Choclo Instrumental
Jan 13 (Sat), 18.30 Ruby Room Instrumental
Jan 24 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Instrumental
Mar 2 (Fri), 19.30 Okurayama Memorial Hall Instrumental
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba