Show ArchivePrint

Instrumental

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Sep 21 (Fri), 18.30 Strings Instrumental
Sep 24 (Mon), 18.30 63 Instrumental
Sep 27 (Thu), 17.45 Saravah Tokyo Instrumental
Sep 27 (Thu), 18.00 Wild Side Tokyo Instrumental
Sep 27 (Thu), 19.00 Mojo Instrumental
Sep 28 (Fri), 19.30 Fabulous Guitars Instrumental
Sep 29 (Sat), 19.00 Rooster Instrumental
Oct 1 (Mon), 18.30 Dolphy Instrumental
Oct 7 (Sun), 18.30 Jirokichi Instrumental
Oct 8 (Mon), 18.00 Ongakushitsu DX Instrumental
Oct 9 (Tue), 18.30 Dolphy Instrumental
Oct 12 (Fri), 18.30 Goodstock Tokyo Instrumental
Oct 13 (Sat), 18.00 Soup Instrumental
Oct 27 (Sat), 19.00 Cafe Beulmans Instrumental
Oct 29 (Mon), 19.00 Barrel House Instrumental
Oct 30 (Tue), 18.30 Com.Cafe Instrumental
Oct 31 (Wed), 18.00 Rakuya (Nakameguro) Instrumental
Nov 1 (Thu), 19.00 Silver Elephant Instrumental
Nov 12 (Mon), 18.00 Tokyo Opera City Instrumental
Nov 19 (Mon), 18.00 Budokan Instrumental
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba