Show ArchivePrint

Jazz

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jul 20 (Fri), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Jazz
Jul 21 (Sat), 18.30 plus eleven Jazz
Jul 21 (Sat), 18.30 Goodman Jazz
Jul 27 (Fri), 18.30 Strings Jazz
Jul 28 (Sat), 15.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Jul 28 (Sat), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Jul 29 (Sun), 13.30 Flying Teapot Jazz
Jul 29 (Sun), 15.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Jul 29 (Sun), 19.30 Pit Inn Jazz
Aug 2 (Thu), 18.30 Jirokichi Jazz
Aug 6 (Mon), 18.30 Paradise Cafe Jazz
Aug 8 (Wed), 19.00 cooljojo Jazz
Aug 9 (Thu), 19.30 plus eleven Jazz
Aug 13 (Mon), 19.00 Back In Time Jazz
Aug 19 (Sun), 15.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Aug 20 (Mon), 17.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Aug 23 (Thu), 17.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Aug 24 (Fri), 18.30 Club Quattro Jazz
Aug 31 (Fri), 17.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Sep 1 (Sat), 11.30 NHK Hall Jazz
Sep 1 (Sat), 17.00 NHK Hall Jazz
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.30 Cafe 52 Jazz
Sep 21 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Sep 22 (Sat), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Sep 23 (Sun), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Jazz
Sep 28 (Fri), 17.30 Billboard Live Jazz
Oct 3 (Wed), 18.00 Club Quattro Jazz
Oct 25 (Thu), 19.30 Pit Inn Jazz
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba