Show ArchivePrint

Post-Punk

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Aug 25 (Sat), 18.00 Studio Revole Post-Punk
Aug 29 (Wed), 18.00 Garret Post-Punk
Aug 30 (Thu), 18.00 Antiknock Post-Punk
Aug 30 (Thu), 19.00 Bushbash Post-Punk
Sep 11 (Tue), 18.30 Unit Post-Punk
Sep 12 (Wed), 18.00 Budokan Post-Punk
Sep 17 (Mon), 16.15 Hibiya Open Air Concert Hall Post-Punk
Oct 30 (Tue), 18.00 Unit Post-Punk
Oct 31 (Wed), 18.00 Unit Post-Punk
Nov 6 (Tue), 18.30 Akasaka Blitz Post-Punk
Nov 8 (Thu), 18.00 Fever Post-Punk
Nov 10 (Sat), 18.30 Soup Post-Punk
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba