Show ArchivePrint

Noise

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Sep 28 (Thu), 18.30 UFO Club Noise
Sep 30 (Sat), 19.00 Goodman Noise
Oct 2 (Mon), 19.30 Bar Isshee Noise
Oct 3 (Tue), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Noise
Oct 4 (Wed), 19.00 Bushbash Noise
Oct 5 (Thu), 19.30 Bushbash Noise
Oct 6 (Fri), 18.30 20000 Den-atsu Noise
Oct 9 (Mon), 18.30 Suizokkan Noise
Oct 10 (Tue), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Noise
Oct 25 (Wed), 18.30 7th Floor Noise
Nov 15 (Wed), 19.30 Suizokkan Noise
Nov 19 (Sun), 18.30 Goodman Noise
Nov 29 (Wed), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Noise
Dec 7 (Thu), 19.30 What's Up Noise
Dec 20 (Wed), 19.30 Suizokkan Noise
Dec 22 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Noise
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba