Print

Rock

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
May 22 (Wed), 18.30 - Rock
May 24 (Fri), 18.30 Com.Cafe Rock
May 24 (Fri), 19.00 Chelsea Hotel Rock
May 25 (Sat), 17.00 What the Dickens Rock
May 25 (Sat), 17.00 High Rock
May 25 (Sat), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Rock
May 25 (Sat), 18.45 SUBstore Koenji Rock
May 30 (Thu), 18.00 Cyclone Rock
May 31 (Fri), 18.00 - Rock
Jun 14 (Fri), 18.30 Jirokichi Rock
Jun 14 (Fri), 19.00 Zone-B Rock
Jun 19 (Wed), 19.00 Rooster Rock
Jun 21 (Fri), 18.30 Wall Rock
Jun 22 (Sat), 18.00 Meets Rock
Jun 23 (Sun), 19.30 Flying Teapot Rock
Jun 27 (Thu), 19.30 Bar Isshee Rock
Jun 29 (Sat), 19.00 Penguin House Rock
Jun 30 (Sun), 15.30 Loft Rock
Jul 10 (Wed), 18.30 UFO Club Rock
Sep 14 (Sat), 15.00 DUO Music Exchange Rock
Sep 14 (Sat), 19.00 DUO Music Exchange Rock
FaLang translation system by Faboba