Show GigsPrint

Rock n Roll - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jan 14 (Mon), 18.15 Marble Rock n Roll
Jan 13 (Sun), 12.00 Three Rock n Roll
Jan 11 (Fri), 19.00 NOB Rock n Roll
Jan 11 (Fri), 18.30 UFO Club Rock n Roll
Jan 5 (Sat), 15.00 El Puente Rock n Roll
Dec 24 (Mon), 15.00 - Rock n Roll
Dec 16 (Sun), 17.00 Pit Bar Rock n Roll
Dec 16 (Sun), 15.30 Wall Rock n Roll
Dec 15 (Sat), 17.00 Basement Bar Rock n Roll
Dec 14 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Rock n Roll
Dec 10 (Mon), 18.15 Marble Rock n Roll
Dec 8 (Sat), 18.30 UFO Club Rock n Roll
Nov 30 (Fri), 19.00 NOB Rock n Roll
Nov 29 (Thu), 19.00 Liquidroom Rock n Roll
Nov 20 (Tue), 19.00 Warrior Celt Rock n Roll
Nov 15 (Thu), 19.00 Three Rock n Roll
Nov 13 (Tue), 18.45 Marble Rock n Roll
Oct 28 (Sun), 15.00 Loft Rock n Roll
Oct 27 (Sat), 14.00 Loft Rock n Roll
Oct 26 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Rock n Roll
Oct 21 (Sun), 18.00 Papera Rock n Roll
Oct 20 (Sat), 18.00 Pit Bar Rock n Roll
Oct 12 (Fri), 19.00 NOB Rock n Roll
Oct 11 (Thu), 18.45 Marble Rock n Roll
Oct 8 (Mon), 16.00 Wild Side Tokyo Rock n Roll
Oct 5 (Fri), 19.00 Pit Bar Rock n Roll
Sep 28 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Rock n Roll
Sep 22 (Sat), 18.30 Frida Rock n Roll
Sep 19 (Wed), 19.00 Club Quattro Rock n Roll
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.00 Club Quattro Rock n Roll
Sep 14 (Fri), 17.00 Antiknock Rock n Roll
Sep 10 (Mon), 18.45 Marble Rock n Roll
Sep 2 (Sun), 19.30 UFO Club Rock n Roll
Sep 1 (Sat), 13.00 NOB Rock n Roll
Aug 31 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Rock n Roll
Aug 31 (Fri), 19.00 Nepal Restaurant & Bar KUMARIMAA Rock n Roll
Aug 24 (Fri), 19.00 Nepal Restaurant & Bar KUMARIMAA Rock n Roll
Aug 20 (Mon), 19.00 Ruby Room Rock n Roll
Aug 17 (Fri), 19.00 Nepal Restaurant & Bar KUMARIMAA Rock n Roll
Aug 15 (Wed), 17.15 O-East Rock n Roll
Aug 15 (Wed), 17.00 Showboat Rock n Roll
Aug 13 (Mon), 18.45 Marble Rock n Roll
Aug 10 (Fri), 19.00 Nepal Restaurant & Bar KUMARIMAA Rock n Roll
Jul 28 (Sat), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Rock n Roll
Jul 26 (Thu), 19.00 Club Malcolm Rock n Roll
Jul 20 (Fri), 19.00 NOB Rock n Roll
Jul 14 (Sat), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Rock n Roll
Jul 13 (Fri), 19.00 UFO Club Rock n Roll
Jul 9 (Mon), 18.45 Marble Rock n Roll
Jul 7 (Sat), 19.00 NOB Rock n Roll
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba