Show ArchivePrint

Rock

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Sep 29 (Fri), 19.00 Club Sensation Rock
Sep 29 (Fri), 19.30 Ruby Room Rock
Oct 4 (Wed), 19.00 HEAVY SICK Rock
Oct 9 (Mon), 17.00 Club Quattro Rock
Oct 9 (Mon), 18.00 Live Freak Rock
Oct 10 (Tue), 18.00 - Rock
Oct 10 (Tue), 19.00 Club Quattro Rock
Oct 11 (Wed), 17.30 Billboard Live Rock
Oct 11 (Wed), 19.30 Yellow Vision Rock
Oct 14 (Sat), 18.00 Heaven's Door Rock
Oct 16 (Mon), 18.30 Ongakushitsu DX Rock
Oct 16 (Mon), 19.00 Koenji U-hA Rock
Oct 18 (Wed), 18.30 Wild Side Tokyo Rock
Oct 26 (Thu), 18.30 Heaven's Door Rock
Nov 13 (Mon), 18.00 Yokohama Arena Rock
Nov 13 (Mon), 18.00 O-East Rock
Nov 13 (Mon), 19.00 Clop Clop Rock
Nov 14 (Tue), 18.00 Yokohama Arena Rock
Nov 17 (Fri), 18.00 Live Freak Rock
Nov 29 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Rock
Dec 28 (Thu), 18.00 Unit Rock
Jan 20 (Sat), 17.00 Yokohama Bay Hall Rock
Jan 22 (Mon), 18.00 Ex Theater Rock
Jan 23 (Tue), 18.00 Ex Theater Rock
Jan 30 (Tue), 18.30 PIT Rock
Jan 31 (Wed), 18.30 PIT Rock
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba