Show ArchivePrint

Rock

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jan 20 (Sat), 17.00 Yokohama Bay Hall Rock
Jan 20 (Sat), 18.30 Savarah Tokyo Rock
Jan 20 (Sat), 19.00 Good Heavens! Rock
Jan 21 (Sun), 17.30 Moon Step Rock
Jan 21 (Sun), 19.00 Good Heavens! Rock
Jan 22 (Mon), 18.00 Ex Theater Rock
Jan 22 (Mon), 18.30 - Rock
Jan 22 (Mon), 19.00 Club Quattro Rock
Jan 23 (Tue), 18.00 Ex Theater Rock
Jan 23 (Tue), 18.30 UFO Club Rock
Jan 23 (Tue), 18.30 WWW Rock
Jan 23 (Tue), 19.00 Club Quattro Rock
Jan 25 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Rock
Jan 26 (Fri), 19.00 NOB Rock
Jan 28 (Sun), 18.00 O-Nest Rock
Jan 30 (Tue), 18.30 PIT Rock
Jan 30 (Tue), 18.30 Ongakushitsu DX Rock
Jan 31 (Wed), 18.30 PIT Rock
Feb 1 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Rock
Feb 2 (Fri), 19.00 NOB Rock
Feb 4 (Sun), 17.00 Pit Bar Rock
Feb 8 (Thu), 18.00 Club Quattro Rock
Feb 11 (Sun), 18.00 plus eleven Rock
Feb 13 (Tue), 19.00 Rooster Rock
Feb 19 (Mon), 19.30 Pit Inn Rock
Feb 20 (Tue), 19.00 Clop Clop Rock
Feb 21 (Wed), 19.00 Club Doctor Rock
Feb 22 (Thu), 19.00 Club Doctor Rock
Mar 7 (Wed), 18.30 O-Nest Rock
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba