Show GigsPrint

Blues - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Apr 20 (Sat), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Apr 19 (Fri), 19.00 Fuglen Blues
Apr 12 (Fri), 18.30 The Shojimaru Blues
Apr 10 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Apr 7 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Apr 6 (Sat), 18.30 Rosy Note Blues
Apr 3 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Mar 29 (Fri), 18.30 Wall Blues
Mar 28 (Thu), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Mar 27 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Mar 23 (Sat), 18.00 Frida Blues
Mar 19 (Tue), 19.00 Rooster Blues
Mar 17 (Sun), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Mar 16 (Sat), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Mar 15 (Fri), 19.00 Fuglen Blues
Mar 13 (Wed), 19.00 Bar WoodShop Blues
Mar 8 (Fri), 18.00 Powers 2 Blues
Mar 2 (Sat), 18.00 Rosy Note Blues
Feb 27 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 24 (Sun), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 20 (Wed), 19.00 cooljojo Blues
Feb 20 (Wed), 18.30 Liquidroom Blues
Feb 17 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 15 (Fri), 19.00 The Shojimaru Blues
Feb 15 (Fri), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 14 (Thu), 19.30 Fabulous Guitars Blues
Feb 13 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 11 (Mon), 18.00 Three Blues
Feb 9 (Sat), 19.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 9 (Sat), 12.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 2 (Sat), 18.00 Rosy Note Blues
Feb 1 (Fri), 18.00 Wild Side Tokyo Blues
Jan 31 (Thu), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Jan 30 (Wed), 19.00 Cabin Blues
Jan 30 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Jan 25 (Fri), 19.30 Fabulous Guitars Blues
Jan 23 (Wed), 19.00 Pit Bar Blues
Jan 21 (Mon), 19.30 OTOOTO Blues
Jan 21 (Mon), 18.30 Dolphy Blues
Jan 12 (Sat), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Jan 10 (Thu), 18.00 Jazz Club DAPHNE Blues
Jan 9 (Wed), 18.30 Dolphy Blues
Jan 6 (Sun), 18.30 Jirokichi Blues
Jan 5 (Sat), 19.00 Back In Time Blues
Dec 22 (Sat), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Dec 19 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Dec 16 (Sun), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Dec 16 (Sun), 15.30 Wall Blues
Dec 13 (Thu), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Dec 8 (Sat), 18.30 UFO Club Blues
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba