Show ArchivePrint

Blues

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jan 22 (Mon), 18.30 - Blues
Jan 23 (Tue), 18.30 UFO Club Blues
Jan 29 (Mon), 18.30 Ongakushitsu DX Blues
Feb 11 (Sun), 18.00 plus eleven Blues
Feb 19 (Mon), 19.30 Pit Inn Blues
Feb 21 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 22 (Thu), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 23 (Fri), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 24 (Sat), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Feb 25 (Sun), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba