Show ArchivePrint

Blues

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jul 18 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Jul 25 (Wed), 19.00 Bar WoodShop Blues
Jul 28 (Sat), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Jul 31 (Tue), 19.30 Fabulous Guitars Blues
Aug 6 (Mon), 18.30 Paradise Cafe Blues
Aug 11 (Sat), 19.30 Cafe Beulmans Blues
Aug 13 (Mon), 19.00 Back In Time Blues
Aug 16 (Thu), 18.30 Jirokichi Blues
Aug 20 (Mon), 19.00 Back In Time Blues
Aug 21 (Tue), 18.30 Otoya-Kintoki Blues
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.00 Club Quattro Blues
Sep 19 (Wed), 19.00 Club Quattro Blues
Sep 21 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Sep 22 (Sat), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Sep 23 (Sun), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Blues
Oct 4 (Thu), 18.30 Akasaka Blitz Blues
Oct 5 (Fri), 18.30 Akasaka Blitz Blues
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba