Print

Alternative

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Apr 25 (Thu), 18.30 Yokohama B.B. Street Alternative
Apr 26 (Fri), 18.00 Silver Elephant Alternative
Apr 27 (Sat), 16.30 Heavy Sick Zero Alternative
Apr 27 (Sat), 17.00 Silver Elephant Alternative
Apr 28 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Alternative
Apr 29 (Mon), 18.30 Haretara sorani mame maite (晴れたら空に豆まいて) Alternative
Apr 30 (Tue), 17.00 Bushbash Alternative
May 2 (Thu), 17.30 Kiraku Alternative
May 3 (Fri), 14.00 Nine Spices Alternative
May 10 (Fri), 18.00 Moon Step Alternative
May 10 (Fri), 19.00 Ruby Room Alternative
May 11 (Sat), 18.30 Meets Alternative
May 12 (Sun), 16.30 Kagurane / KGR(n) Alternative
May 15 (Wed), 18.00 Bushbash Alternative
May 15 (Wed), 18.30 Club Quattro Alternative
May 15 (Wed), 18.30 Makuhari Messe Alternative
May 19 (Sun), 17.00 Studio Coast Alternative
May 25 (Sat), 17.00 High Alternative
May 26 (Sun), 17.00 Fever Alternative
May 30 (Thu), 18.30 Liquidroom Alternative
Jun 9 (Sun), 18.00 Kagurane / KGR(n) Alternative
Jun 22 (Sat), 18.00 Meets Alternative
FaLang translation system by Faboba