Show ArchivePrint

Alternative

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Aug 17 (Fri), 18.00 SUBstore Koenji Alternative
Aug 25 (Sat), 18.30 20000 Den-atsu Alternative
Aug 29 (Wed), 18.00 Garret Alternative
Aug 30 (Thu), 18.00 Antiknock Alternative
Aug 31 (Fri), 18.30 Goodman Alternative
Aug 31 (Fri), 19.30 Forestlimit Alternative
Sep 1 (Sat), 18.30 Soup Alternative
Sep 3 (Mon), 18.00 O-East Alternative
Sep 4 (Tue), 17.45 Club Quattro Alternative
Sep 6 (Thu), 18.30 DUO Music Exchange Alternative
Sep 7 (Fri), 18.00 Unit Alternative
Sep 8 (Sat), 15.00 HEAVY SICK Alternative
Sep 12 (Wed), 18.00 Budokan Alternative
Sep 13 (Thu), 18.00 Budokan Alternative
Sep 17 (Mon), 16.15 Hibiya Open Air Concert Hall Alternative
Sep 26 (Wed), 18.00 Studio Coast Alternative
Oct 4 (Thu), 18.30 Akasaka Blitz Alternative
Oct 5 (Fri), 18.30 Akasaka Blitz Alternative
Oct 8 (Mon), 17.30 Nakano Sun Plaza Alternative
Oct 9 (Tue), 18.30 Nakano Sun Plaza Alternative
Oct 21 (Sun), 18.30 UFO Club Alternative
Oct 22 (Mon), 18.00 Zepp Tokyo Alternative
Oct 23 (Tue), 18.00 Studio Coast Alternative
Oct 26 (Fri), 19.00 Nine Spices Alternative
Oct 30 (Tue), 18.30 WWW X Alternative
Oct 31 (Wed), 18.30 WWW X Alternative
Nov 4 (Sun), 17.00 Garden Hall Alternative
Nov 6 (Tue), 18.30 Akasaka Blitz Alternative
Nov 10 (Sat), 18.30 Soup Alternative
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba