Show ArchivePrint

Alternative

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Sep 27 (Wed), 18.30 Space Odd Alternative
Sep 29 (Fri), 19.00 Club Sensation Alternative
Sep 29 (Fri), 19.30 Ruby Room Alternative
Sep 29 (Fri), 19.30 Goodman Alternative
Sep 29 (Fri), 23.00 Ruby Room Alternative
Sep 30 (Sat), 17.30 Koenji U-hA Alternative
Oct 1 (Sun), 17.30 Meets Alternative
Oct 1 (Sun), 18.00 Nine Spices Alternative
Oct 3 (Tue), 18.00 Ongakushitsu DX Alternative
Oct 4 (Wed), 19.00 HEAVY SICK Alternative
Oct 6 (Fri), 18.30 20000 Den-atsu Alternative
Oct 6 (Fri), 19.00 Shelter Alternative
Oct 9 (Mon), 18.00 UFO Club Alternative
Oct 11 (Wed), 19.30 Yellow Vision Alternative
Oct 12 (Thu), 18.30 20000 Den-atsu Alternative
Oct 23 (Mon), 06.00 SUBstore Alternative
Oct 23 (Mon), 17.30 Budokan Alternative
Oct 24 (Tue), 18.30 Studio Coast Alternative
Oct 26 (Thu), 18.30 Heaven's Door Alternative
Oct 29 (Sun), 16.30 20000 Den-atsu Alternative
Oct 31 (Tue), 19.00 Showboat Alternative
Nov 9 (Thu), 18.30 Fever Alternative
Nov 11 (Sat), 17.00 Motion Alternative
Nov 24 (Fri), 18.00 Liquidroom Alternative
Nov 24 (Fri), 18.30 Goodman Alternative
Nov 28 (Tue), 18.00 Club Quattro Alternative
Jan 9 (Tue), 18.30 Club Quattro Alternative
Jan 10 (Wed), 18.30 Club Quattro Alternative
Feb 19 (Mon), 18.00 Tokyo Dome City Hall Alternative
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba