Show ArchivePrint

Pop

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Oct 1 (Mon), 18.00 Zepp Tokyo Pop
Oct 2 (Tue), 18.00 Zepp Divercity Tokyo Pop
Oct 2 (Tue), 18.30 Glad Pop
Oct 9 (Tue), 18.30 WWW Pop
Oct 12 (Fri), 18.00 Saitama Super Arena Pop
Oct 31 (Wed), 16.30 Tokyo Dome Pop
Oct 31 (Wed), 18.00 Budokan Pop
Nov 1 (Thu), 16.30 Tokyo Dome Pop
Nov 1 (Thu), 18.00 Budokan Pop
Nov 5 (Mon), 18.00 Ex Theater Pop
Nov 6 (Tue), 18.00 Ex Theater Pop
Nov 20 (Tue), 16.30 Tokyo Dome Pop
Nov 21 (Wed), 16.30 Tokyo Dome Pop
Nov 21 (Wed), 18.30 Makuhari Messe Pop
Nov 22 (Thu), 18.00 Tokyo International Forum Hall A Pop
Nov 29 (Thu), 18.00 O-East Pop
Dec 18 (Tue), 17.30 Makuhari Messe Pop
Feb 25 (Mon), 18.00 Tokyo Dome Pop
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba