Print

Soul

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Apr 20 (Sat), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Apr 20 (Sat), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Soul
Apr 21 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Apr 24 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Apr 25 (Thu), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Apr 26 (Fri), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Apr 27 (Sat), 19.00 - Soul
May 14 (Tue), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
May 17 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
May 23 (Thu), 19.00 WWW X Soul
May 24 (Fri), 18.00 Liquidroom Soul
Jun 7 (Fri), 19.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
FaLang translation system by Faboba