Show GigsPrint

Soul - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Sep 19 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 16 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 14 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 12 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 8 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 31 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Aug 31 (Fri), 17.30 Billboard Live Soul
Aug 25 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 22 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 17 (Fri), 19.30 Hyphen Soul
Aug 17 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 10 (Fri), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 8 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 4 (Sat), 23.00 - Soul
Jul 31 (Tue), 18.30 PIT Soul
Jul 31 (Tue), 18.00 Club Quattro Soul
Jul 28 (Sat), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Jul 18 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Jul 14 (Sat), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Jul 6 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Jun 15 (Fri), 18.00 - Soul
Jun 9 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
May 18 (Fri), 18.30 Zepp Divercity Tokyo Soul
Apr 30 (Mon), 17.00 Ruby Room Soul
Apr 28 (Sat), 22.00 Sound Museum Vision Soul
Apr 27 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Apr 27 (Fri), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Soul
Apr 27 (Fri), 17.30 Mona Records Soul
Apr 21 (Sat), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Apr 1 (Sun), 15.30 Salon Kamoshita Soul
Mar 30 (Fri), 19.00 Thumbs Up Soul
Mar 23 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Mar 13 (Tue), 18.00 Ex Theater Soul
Mar 12 (Mon), 18.00 Ex Theater Soul
Mar 4 (Sun), 17.00 Ruby Room Soul
Mar 3 (Sat), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Feb 25 (Sun), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Feb 24 (Sat), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Feb 23 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Feb 23 (Fri), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Feb 22 (Thu), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Feb 21 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Feb 18 (Sun), 18.00 HEAVY SICK Soul
Feb 10 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Jan 26 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Jan 26 (Fri), 19.00 Ruby Room Soul
Jan 25 (Thu), 18.30 O-East Soul
Jan 23 (Tue), 19.00 Club Quattro Soul
Jan 22 (Mon), 19.00 Club Quattro Soul
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba