Show GigsPrint

Soul - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Dec 16 (Sun), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Dec 14 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Dec 13 (Thu), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Dec 12 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Dec 7 (Fri), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Dec 1 (Sat), 22.00 Contact Soul
Nov 29 (Thu), 19.00 Liquidroom Soul
Nov 28 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Nov 26 (Mon), 19.00 Unit Soul
Nov 25 (Sun), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Nov 24 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Nov 23 (Fri), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Nov 22 (Thu), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Nov 21 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Nov 17 (Sat), 23.00 Gee-Ge Soul
Nov 14 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Nov 11 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Nov 9 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Oct 31 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Oct 28 (Sun), 20.15 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Oct 26 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Oct 24 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Oct 21 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Oct 19 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Oct 12 (Fri), 18.00 Saitama Super Arena Soul
Oct 9 (Tue), 19.00 WWW X Soul
Oct 9 (Tue), 18.30 WWW Soul
Oct 7 (Sun), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Oct 5 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 30 (Sun), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 29 (Sat), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 28 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Sep 26 (Wed), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 23 (Sun), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 22 (Sat), 15.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 21 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 19 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 16 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 14 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 12 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Sep 8 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 31 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Soul
Aug 31 (Fri), 17.30 Billboard Live Soul
Aug 25 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 22 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 17 (Fri), 19.30 Hyphen Soul
Aug 17 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 10 (Fri), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Aug 8 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Soul
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba