Show ArchivePrint

Indie

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
May 25 (Fri), 18.00 WWW X Indie
May 31 (Thu), 18.30 O-Nest Indie
Jun 1 (Fri), 18.30 Fever Indie
Jun 15 (Fri), 18.00 - Indie
Jun 22 (Fri), 19.00 Goodman Indie
Jun 24 (Sun), 17.00 High Indie
Jul 4 (Wed), 18.00 Home Indie
Jul 5 (Thu), 18.00 Mona Records Indie
Jul 6 (Fri), 18.00 Muryoku Muzenji Indie
Jul 7 (Sat), 18.00 Ongaku No Jikan Indie
Jul 8 (Sun), 18.00 Hisomine Indie
Jul 13 (Fri), 18.00 O-Nest Indie
Jul 20 (Fri), 19.00 Goodman Indie
Oct 25 (Thu), 18.00 O-East Indie
Nov 7 (Wed), 18.00 Ex Theater Indie
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba