Show GigsPrint

Funk - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Apr 24 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Apr 21 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Apr 20 (Sat), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Funk
Apr 20 (Sat), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Apr 14 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Apr 13 (Sat), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Apr 12 (Fri), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Apr 10 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Apr 7 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Apr 6 (Sat), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Funk
Apr 6 (Sat), 17.00 NOB Funk
Apr 4 (Thu), 18.00 Wild Side Tokyo Funk
Apr 3 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 30 (Sat), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 28 (Thu), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 27 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 24 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 22 (Fri), 18.00 Club Quattro Funk
Mar 20 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 17 (Sun), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 16 (Sat), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 15 (Fri), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 13 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 10 (Sun), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Mar 9 (Sat), 17.00 Ruby Room Funk
Mar 1 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 27 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 20 (Wed), 19.00 cooljojo Funk
Feb 20 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 17 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 15 (Fri), 19.00 The Shojimaru Funk
Feb 15 (Fri), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 13 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 12 (Tue), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 10 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 9 (Sat), 19.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 8 (Fri), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Feb 2 (Sat), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Funk
Feb 1 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Jan 31 (Thu), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Jan 30 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Jan 27 (Sun), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Jan 23 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Jan 19 (Sat), 20.00 Kitsune Funk
Jan 19 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Jan 18 (Fri), 19.30 Jazz Spot Candy Funk
Jan 18 (Fri), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Jan 16 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Jan 13 (Sun), 18.00 SUBstore Koenji Funk
Jan 12 (Sat), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Funk
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba