Print

Improvised

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Feb 22 (Fri), 19.00 Flying Teapot Improvised
Feb 22 (Fri), 19.30 Shichoshitsu (Jinbocho) Improvised
Feb 23 (Sat), 19.00 Violon Improvised
Feb 23 (Sat), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Feb 23 (Sat), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Feb 24 (Sun), 14.30 Stripe's Space Improvised
Feb 28 (Thu), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Improvised
Mar 1 (Fri), 18.30 Kagurane / KGR(n) Improvised
Mar 1 (Fri), 19.00 Koen-Dori Classics Improvised
Mar 2 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Mar 3 (Sun), 19.00 Art × Jazz M's Improvised
Mar 3 (Sun), 19.00 Bar Isshee Improvised
Mar 6 (Wed), 18.00 Powers 2 Improvised
Mar 6 (Wed), 19.00 Ongaku No Jikan Improvised
Mar 7 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Mar 8 (Fri), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Mar 8 (Fri), 23.59 Kissa Sakaiki Improvised
Mar 9 (Sat), 18.00 Soup Improvised
Mar 9 (Sat), 18.30 Yellow Vision Improvised
Mar 11 (Mon), 19.00 Aja Improvised
Mar 12 (Tue), 19.00 Goodman Improvised
Mar 14 (Thu), 19.30 Buddy Improvised
Mar 15 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Mar 21 (Thu), 19.00 Koenji Goodman Improvised
Mar 22 (Fri), 19.00 Club Doctor Improvised
Mar 23 (Sat), 19.00 Ftarri Improvised
Mar 25 (Mon), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Apr 3 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Apr 6 (Sat), 19.30 Hikari No Uma Improvised
Apr 8 (Mon), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Apr 17 (Wed), 19.00 Rakuya (Jimbocho) Improvised
Apr 19 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Apr 27 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
May 18 (Sat), 19.00 Ftarri Improvised
FaLang translation system by Faboba