Show GigsPrint

Improvised - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Apr 23 (Tue), 19.30 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Improvised
Apr 23 (Tue), 19.30 Shichoshitsu (Jinbocho) Improvised
Apr 22 (Mon), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Apr 22 (Mon), 19.30 Apollo Improvised
Apr 21 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Apr 21 (Sun), 19.00 Hikari No Uma Improvised
Apr 20 (Sat), 19.30 l-e Improvised
Apr 20 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Apr 19 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Apr 19 (Fri), 19.30 OTOOTO Improvised
Apr 19 (Fri), 19.30 l-e Improvised
Apr 19 (Fri), 19.30 harness Improvised
Apr 18 (Thu), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Apr 17 (Wed), 19.00 Rakuya (Jimbocho) Improvised
Apr 15 (Mon), 16.03 Silver Elephant Improvised
Apr 14 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Apr 14 (Sun), 18.00 Soup Improvised
Apr 14 (Sun), 15.30 Tokyo Okappa-Chan House Improvised
Apr 14 (Sun), 13.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Apr 14 (Sun), 09.30 810 OUTFIT café Improvised
Apr 13 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Improvised
Apr 13 (Sat), 18.30 Shichoshitsu (Jinbocho) Improvised
Apr 13 (Sat), 18.30 Meets Improvised
Apr 13 (Sat), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Improvised
Apr 12 (Fri), 19.00 Pool Improvised
Apr 11 (Thu), 19.30 Apollo Improvised
Apr 11 (Thu), 19.00 Nanahari Improvised
Apr 11 (Thu), 19.00 - Improvised
Apr 8 (Mon), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Apr 8 (Mon), 19.30 Buddy Improvised
Apr 6 (Sat), 19.30 Hikari No Uma Improvised
Apr 6 (Sat), 19.00 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Improvised
Apr 5 (Fri), 19.30 Forestlimit Improvised
Apr 5 (Fri), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Apr 4 (Thu), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Apr 3 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Apr 3 (Wed), 19.30 Knuttel House Improvised
Apr 3 (Wed), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Apr 2 (Tue), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Apr 1 (Mon), 19.30 Apollo Improvised
Mar 31 (Sun), 19.30 Apollo Improvised
Mar 31 (Sun), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Mar 31 (Sun), 19.30 Apollo Improvised
Mar 30 (Sat), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Mar 30 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Mar 30 (Sat), 18.30 Fourth Floor Improvised
Mar 29 (Fri), 19.30 AA Company Improvised
Mar 29 (Fri), 19.30 Yellow Vision Improvised
Mar 29 (Fri), 19.00 Shichoushitsu Sono 3 Improvised
Mar 29 (Fri), 19.00 OTOOTO Improvised
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba