Show GigsPrint

Improvised - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Feb 21 (Thu), 19.00 Flying Teapot Improvised
Feb 20 (Wed), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Feb 20 (Wed), 19.00 Gari Gari Improvised
Feb 19 (Tue), 19.30 Cafe 52 Improvised
Feb 19 (Tue), 18.30 Rakuya (Jimbocho) Improvised
Feb 17 (Sun), 19.00 UFO Club Improvised
Feb 16 (Sat), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Feb 16 (Sat), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Improvised
Feb 15 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Feb 15 (Fri), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Feb 14 (Thu), 19.30 Yellow Vision Improvised
Feb 14 (Thu), 19.00 Club Doctor Improvised
Feb 13 (Wed), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Feb 12 (Tue), 19.00 Earthdom Improvised
Feb 12 (Tue), 19.00 Airegin Improvised
Feb 11 (Mon), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Feb 11 (Mon), 19.00 Flying Teapot Improvised
Feb 11 (Mon), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Improvised
Feb 11 (Mon), 14.30 Knuttel House Improvised
Feb 8 (Fri), 19.30 l-e Improvised
Feb 8 (Fri), 19.00 Hikari No Uma Improvised
Feb 8 (Fri), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Improvised
Feb 6 (Wed), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Feb 6 (Wed), 19.00 Suizokkan Improvised
Feb 5 (Tue), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Feb 4 (Mon), 18.00 Mojo Improvised
Feb 3 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Feb 3 (Sun), 19.00 l-e Improvised
Feb 2 (Sat), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Feb 2 (Sat), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Improvised
Feb 2 (Sat), 18.00 Nine Spices Improvised
Feb 1 (Fri), 19.30 Knuttel House Improvised
Jan 31 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Jan 31 (Thu), 19.30 Koenji Goodman Improvised
Jan 29 (Tue), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Improvised
Jan 27 (Sun), 13.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Jan 26 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Jan 26 (Sat), 18.00 Soup Improvised
Jan 25 (Fri), 19.30 Apollo Improvised
Jan 25 (Fri), 19.00 Showboat Improvised
Jan 25 (Fri), 19.00 Come Together Improvised
Jan 24 (Thu), 19.30 Apollo Improvised
Jan 24 (Thu), 19.00 Rooster Improvised
Jan 23 (Wed), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Jan 23 (Wed), 19.30 Apollo Improvised
Jan 23 (Wed), 19.00 lete Improvised
Jan 23 (Wed), 18.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Jan 22 (Tue), 19.00 Nanahari Improvised
Jan 21 (Mon), 19.30 OTOOTO Improvised
Jan 21 (Mon), 19.30 l-e Improvised
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba