Show ArchivePrint

Improvised

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Sep 26 (Tue), 19.00 Yellow Vision Improvised
Sep 27 (Wed), 19.30 Shichoshitsu (Jinbocho) Improvised
Sep 28 (Thu), 19.30 Jazz Spot Candy Improvised
Sep 29 (Fri), 19.00 Club Sensation Improvised
Sep 30 (Sat), 19.00 Goodman Improvised
Sep 30 (Sat), 19.30 Bar Isshee Improvised
Oct 1 (Sun), 14.00 Buaiso Improvised
Oct 2 (Mon), 19.30 Bar Isshee Improvised
Oct 3 (Tue), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Improvised
Oct 4 (Wed), 19.00 Buddy Improvised
Oct 6 (Fri), 19.00 Flying Teapot Improvised
Oct 7 (Sat), 19.00 Ftarri Improvised
Oct 8 (Sun), 19.00 Hikari No Uma Improvised
Oct 9 (Mon), 18.30 Suizokkan Improvised
Oct 10 (Tue), 19.00 Hikari No Uma Improvised
Oct 10 (Tue), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Improvised
Oct 11 (Wed), 19.00 Koenji Goodman Improvised
Oct 13 (Fri), 19.00 Clop Clop Improvised
Oct 15 (Sun), 18.30 OTOOTO Improvised
Oct 18 (Wed), 19.00 MEG Improvised
Oct 18 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Oct 19 (Thu), 19.00 Airegin Improvised
Oct 23 (Mon), 19.00 Kissa Sakaiki Improvised
Oct 25 (Wed), 18.30 7th Floor Improvised
Oct 28 (Sat), 18.30 OTOOTO Improvised
Oct 30 (Mon), 19.30 Yellow Vision Improvised
Nov 1 (Wed), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Improvised
Nov 1 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Nov 4 (Sat), 19.00 Yellow Vision Improvised
Nov 5 (Sun), 19.00 Gari Gari Improvised
Nov 5 (Sun), 19.00 Hikari No Uma Improvised
Nov 11 (Sat), 23.59 Kissa Sakaiki Improvised
Nov 13 (Mon), 19.00 Clop Clop Improvised
Nov 14 (Tue), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Improvised
Nov 23 (Thu), 19.00 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Improvised
Nov 29 (Wed), 19.30 Art Bar Ten (天) Improvised
Nov 29 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Dec 22 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Dec 29 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Jan 24 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba