Show ArchivePrint

Improvised

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jul 19 (Thu), 19.00 Flying Teapot Improvised
Jul 21 (Sat), 18.30 Goodman Improvised
Jul 21 (Sat), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Jul 22 (Sun), 14.30 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Improvised
Jul 22 (Sun), 18.30 Soup Improvised
Jul 26 (Thu), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Jul 27 (Fri), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Jul 28 (Sat), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Jul 29 (Sun), 13.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Jul 29 (Sun), 19.30 Pit Inn Improvised
Jul 29 (Sun), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Jul 29 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Jul 30 (Mon), 19.30 Permian Improvised
Jul 30 (Mon), 19.30 Apollo Improvised
Jul 31 (Tue), 19.00 Rinky Dink (Nishi-Ogikubo) Improvised
Aug 2 (Thu), 18.30 Jirokichi Improvised
Aug 3 (Fri), 19.00 Cafe de Noel Improvised
Aug 3 (Fri), 19.30 What's Up Improvised
Aug 5 (Sun), 19.30 Kissa Sakaiki Improvised
Aug 9 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Improvised
Aug 10 (Fri), 19.30 Buddy Improvised
Aug 11 (Sat), 19.30 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Improvised
Aug 16 (Thu), 19.00 Club Doctor Improvised
Aug 17 (Fri), 18.30 Showboat Improvised
Aug 19 (Sun), 17.30 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Improvised
Aug 19 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Aug 20 (Mon), 19.00 Clop Clop Improvised
Aug 24 (Fri), 19.30 Ftarri Improvised
Aug 27 (Mon), 19.30 Aja Improvised
Sep 1 (Sat), 18.30 Soup Improvised
Sep 9 (Sun), 13.30 Buaiso Improvised
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.30 Cafe 52 Improvised
Oct 25 (Thu), 19.30 Pit Inn Improvised
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba