Show GigsPrint

Avant garde - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Mar 20 (Wed), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Avant garde
Mar 20 (Wed), 19.00 Stormy Monday Avant garde
Mar 18 (Mon), 18.30 Rakuya (Jimbocho) Avant garde
Mar 17 (Sun), 18.30 Soup Avant garde
Mar 16 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Avant garde
Mar 16 (Sat), 18.30 Forestlimit Avant garde
Mar 16 (Sat), 17.00 Bushbash Avant garde
Mar 15 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Mar 15 (Fri), 19.30 Forestlimit Avant garde
Mar 14 (Thu), 19.30 Buddy Avant garde
Mar 12 (Tue), 19.00 Goodman Avant garde
Mar 11 (Mon), 19.30 Buddy Avant garde
Mar 11 (Mon), 19.00 Aja Avant garde
Mar 9 (Sat), 19.00 cooljojo Avant garde
Mar 9 (Sat), 19.00 Casa Mozart Avant garde
Mar 9 (Sat), 18.30 Yellow Vision Avant garde
Mar 8 (Fri), 23.59 Kissa Sakaiki Avant garde
Mar 8 (Fri), 19.30 Ftarri Avant garde
Mar 7 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Mar 6 (Wed), 18.00 Powers 2 Avant garde
Mar 5 (Tue), 19.00 Sound Creek Doppo Avant garde
Mar 3 (Sun), 19.00 Bar Isshee Avant garde
Mar 1 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Mar 1 (Fri), 19.00 Koen-Dori Classics Avant garde
Feb 28 (Thu), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Avant garde
Feb 26 (Tue), 14.00 El Choclo Avant garde
Feb 25 (Mon), 18.30 Dolphy Avant garde
Feb 24 (Sun), 19.00 Sound Studio DOM Avant garde
Feb 24 (Sun), 14.30 Stripe's Space Avant garde
Feb 23 (Sat), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Feb 23 (Sat), 19.00 Soup Avant garde
Feb 22 (Fri), 19.00 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Feb 20 (Wed), 19.00 Gari Gari Avant garde
Feb 19 (Tue), 19.30 Cafe 52 Avant garde
Feb 19 (Tue), 18.30 Rakuya (Jimbocho) Avant garde
Feb 16 (Sat), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Avant garde
Feb 15 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Feb 14 (Thu), 19.30 Yellow Vision Avant garde
Feb 13 (Wed), 18.30 Otoya-Kintoki Avant garde
Feb 12 (Tue), 19.30 Knuttel House Avant garde
Feb 12 (Tue), 19.00 Earthdom Avant garde
Feb 12 (Tue), 19.00 Airegin Avant garde
Feb 11 (Mon), 19.00 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Feb 11 (Mon), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Avant garde
Feb 11 (Mon), 14.30 Knuttel House Avant garde
Feb 8 (Fri), 19.00 Hikari No Uma Avant garde
Feb 8 (Fri), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Avant garde
Feb 3 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Avant garde
Feb 3 (Sun), 19.00 l-e Avant garde
Feb 2 (Sat), 18.30 plus eleven Avant garde
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba