Show ArchivePrint

Avant garde

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Sep 20 (Thu), 18.30 Dolphy Avant garde
Sep 20 (Thu), 19.00 Koen-Dori Classics Avant garde
Sep 21 (Fri), 18.00 Hisomine Avant garde
Sep 21 (Fri), 18.30 Zone-B Avant garde
Sep 22 (Sat), 18.00 Powers 2 Avant garde
Sep 24 (Mon), 18.30 63 Avant garde
Sep 25 (Tue), 19.00 Forestlimit Avant garde
Sep 27 (Thu), 19.00 Unit Avant garde
Sep 28 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Oct 3 (Wed), 18.00 Club Quattro Avant garde
Oct 3 (Wed), 19.30 Buddy Avant garde
Oct 4 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Oct 5 (Fri), 19.00 Goodman Avant garde
Oct 5 (Fri), 23.00 - Avant garde
Oct 6 (Sat), 17.00 Silver Elephant Avant garde
Oct 6 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Avant garde
Oct 7 (Sun), 18.30 Jirokichi Avant garde
Oct 7 (Sun), 19.30 Permian Avant garde
Oct 8 (Mon), 18.00 Ongakushitsu DX Avant garde
Oct 9 (Tue), 18.30 Dolphy Avant garde
Oct 9 (Tue), 19.00 Showboat Avant garde
Oct 10 (Wed), 19.00 Gari Gari Avant garde
Oct 12 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Oct 14 (Sun), 19.00 Koenji Goodman Avant garde
Oct 15 (Mon), 19.00 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Oct 16 (Tue), 19.30 Cafe 52 Avant garde
Oct 18 (Thu), 19.30 Knuttel House Avant garde
Oct 18 (Thu), 19.30 Hikari No Uma Avant garde
Oct 18 (Thu), 19.30 Buddy Avant garde
Oct 23 (Tue), 19.30 Bar Isshee Avant garde
Oct 24 (Wed), 19.30 Ftarri Avant garde
Oct 26 (Fri), 19.00 Nine Spices Avant garde
Oct 27 (Sat), 15.00 Morgana Avant garde
Oct 27 (Sat), 19.30 Kissa Sakaiki Avant garde
Oct 30 (Tue), 18.30 Com.Cafe Avant garde
Nov 1 (Thu), 19.00 Silver Elephant Avant garde
Nov 10 (Sat), 00.00 Kissa Sakaiki Avant garde
Nov 14 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Nov 21 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba