Show ArchivePrint

Avant garde

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jan 20 (Sat), 17.00 Kagurane / KGR(n) Avant garde
Jan 20 (Sat), 19.30 Koenji Goodman Avant garde
Jan 21 (Sun), 18.30 Soup Avant garde
Jan 24 (Wed), 19.00 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Jan 25 (Thu), 18.00 Neighbor Avant garde
Jan 25 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Jan 25 (Thu), 19.30 Yellow Vision Avant garde
Jan 26 (Fri), 18.00 Guilty Avant garde
Jan 26 (Fri), 19.30 Fabulous Guitars Avant garde
Jan 28 (Sun), 15.30 FJ's Avant garde
Feb 1 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Feb 8 (Thu), 19.00 Hikari No Uma Avant garde
Feb 8 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Feb 9 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Feb 10 (Sat), 17.30 Soup Avant garde
Feb 13 (Tue), 19.00 Rooster Avant garde
Feb 13 (Tue), 19.30 Koen-Dori Classics Avant garde
Feb 14 (Wed), 19.30 Hikari No Uma Avant garde
Feb 15 (Thu), 19.00 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Avant garde
Feb 20 (Tue), 19.00 Clop Clop Avant garde
Feb 20 (Tue), 19.00 Bar WoodShop Avant garde
Feb 21 (Wed), 19.00 Stormy Monday Avant garde
Mar 1 (Thu), 19.00 Super Deluxe Avant garde
Mar 10 (Sat), 23.59 Kissa Sakaiki Avant garde
Mar 15 (Thu), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Mar 16 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Mar 22 (Thu), 19.00 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Mar 24 (Sat), 19.00 Grain Avant garde
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba