Show ArchivePrint

Avant garde

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
May 24 (Thu), 19.30 Yellow Vision Avant garde
May 29 (Tue), 19.00 Forestlimit Avant garde
May 30 (Wed), 19.00 UFO Club Avant garde
May 30 (Wed), 19.00 lete Avant garde
May 30 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
May 31 (Thu), 19.00 The Shojimaru Avant garde
May 31 (Thu), 19.00 lete Avant garde
Jun 1 (Fri), 19.00 Shichoshitsu (Jinbocho) Avant garde
Jun 3 (Sun), 19.00 Ftarri Avant garde
Jun 4 (Mon), 18.30 Mandala 1 Avant garde
Jun 8 (Fri), 18.30 Ongakushitsu DX Avant garde
Jun 8 (Fri), 19.00 High Avant garde
Jun 8 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Jun 9 (Sat), 18.00 Ongakushitsu DX Avant garde
Jun 9 (Sat), 18.30 - Avant garde
Jun 9 (Sat), 19.00 Soup Avant garde
Jun 10 (Sun), 18.30 Koenji U-hA Avant garde
Jun 11 (Mon), 18.30 Motion Avant garde
Jun 16 (Sat), 20.30 Gallery Fall Avant garde
Jun 19 (Tue), 19.30 Pit Inn Avant garde
Jun 20 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Jun 20 (Wed), 19.30 Pit Inn Avant garde
Jul 4 (Wed), 18.00 Home Avant garde
Jul 4 (Wed), 18.00 Powers 2 Avant garde
Jul 5 (Thu), 18.00 Mona Records Avant garde
Jul 5 (Thu), 18.00 Powers 2 Avant garde
Jul 6 (Fri), 18.00 Muryoku Muzenji Avant garde
Jul 6 (Fri), 18.00 Powers 2 Avant garde
Jul 8 (Sun), 18.00 Hisomine Avant garde
Jul 21 (Sat), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba