Show ArchivePrint

Avant garde

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Nov 17 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Avant garde
Nov 18 (Sun), 18.30 Jirokichi Avant garde
Nov 18 (Sun), 19.00 OTOOTO Avant garde
Nov 20 (Tue), 18.00 Jazz Club DAPHNE Avant garde
Nov 20 (Tue), 19.30 Kissa Sakaiki Avant garde
Nov 20 (Tue), 19.30 Cafe 52 Avant garde
Nov 20 (Tue), 20.00 Soup Avant garde
Nov 21 (Wed), 18.00 20000 Den-atsu (二万電圧) Avant garde
Nov 21 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Nov 22 (Thu), 19.00 Goodman Avant garde
Nov 23 (Fri), 14.00 El Choclo Avant garde
Nov 23 (Fri), 19.00 OTOOTO Avant garde
Nov 24 (Sat), 17.30 Chicken Shack Avant garde
Nov 27 (Tue), 19.30 Forestlimit Avant garde
Nov 28 (Wed), 18.30 Next Sunday Avant garde
Nov 28 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Nov 28 (Wed), 19.30 Fabulous Guitars Avant garde
Nov 29 (Thu), 19.30 Fabulous Guitars Avant garde
Dec 2 (Sun), 15.30 Airegin Avant garde
Dec 2 (Sun), 19.00 Giee Avant garde
Dec 3 (Mon), 18.30 Ongakushitsu DX Avant garde
Dec 3 (Mon), 19.00 Mojo Avant garde
Dec 5 (Wed), 18.30 Welcome Back! Avant garde
Dec 7 (Fri), 19.30 Nanahari Avant garde
Dec 10 (Mon), 19.00 Showboat Avant garde
Dec 10 (Mon), 19.30 Yellow Vision Avant garde
Dec 12 (Wed), 18.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Dec 12 (Wed), 19.00 Grain Avant garde
Dec 14 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Dec 16 (Sun), 18.30 Knuttel House Avant garde
Dec 22 (Sat), 18.30 velvetsun Avant garde
Dec 26 (Wed), 18.30 Mandala 1 Avant garde
Dec 28 (Fri), 18.00 Powers 2 Avant garde
Dec 30 (Sun), 16.30 Cafe Beulmans Avant garde
Jan 2 (Wed), 16.30 Cafe Beulmans Avant garde
Jan 6 (Sun), 14.30 Kissa Sakaiki Avant garde
Jan 6 (Sun), 18.30 Jirokichi Avant garde
Jan 12 (Sat), 19.00 El Topito Avant garde
Jan 23 (Wed), 18.30 Flying Teapot Avant garde
Jan 26 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Avant garde
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba