Show GigsPrint

Indie-Pop - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jan 12 (Sat), 18.00 7th Floor Indie-Pop
Jan 11 (Fri), 18.30 Zher The Zoo Indie-Pop
Jan 9 (Wed), 18.30 Morgan Salon Indie-Pop
Dec 19 (Wed), 18.30 Liquidroom Indie-Pop
Dec 17 (Mon), 18.00 Liquidroom Indie-Pop
Dec 11 (Tue), 18.30 Liquidroom Indie-Pop
Dec 6 (Thu), 19.00 Three Indie-Pop
Dec 4 (Tue), 18.30 WWW X Indie-Pop
Dec 1 (Sat), 14.00 Studio Mugic Indie-Pop
Nov 30 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Indie-Pop
Nov 30 (Fri), 20.00 SUBstore Koenji Indie-Pop
Nov 20 (Tue), 18.00 WWW Indie-Pop
Nov 18 (Sun), 16.30 High Indie-Pop
Nov 13 (Tue), 18.00 Space Odd Indie-Pop
Nov 13 (Tue), 18.00 Club Quattro Indie-Pop
Nov 12 (Mon), 18.00 WWW X Indie-Pop
Nov 7 (Wed), 18.00 Unit Indie-Pop
Nov 7 (Wed), 18.00 WWW X Indie-Pop
Nov 1 (Thu), 18.30 Aoyama Moonromantic (Tsukimirukimiomou) Indie-Pop
Oct 28 (Sun), 18.00 Home Indie-Pop
Oct 26 (Fri), 20.00 SUBstore Koenji Indie-Pop
Oct 26 (Fri), 20.00 Guinguette Indie-Pop
Oct 24 (Wed), 18.30 Liquidroom Indie-Pop
Oct 19 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Indie-Pop
Oct 13 (Sat), 23.00 Gee-Ge Indie-Pop
Oct 11 (Thu), 18.30 DUO Music Exchange Indie-Pop
Sep 22 (Sat), 17.00 Sound Studio DOM Indie-Pop
Sep 21 (Fri), 19.00 O-Nest Indie-Pop
Sep 20 (Thu), 19.00 O-Nest Indie-Pop
Aug 13 (Mon), 18.30 Fever Indie-Pop
Jul 14 (Sat), 19.00 - Indie-Pop
Jul 9 (Mon), 18.30 Fever Indie-Pop
Jul 1 (Sun), 14.00 Green Apple Indie-Pop
Jun 4 (Mon), 20.00 Soul Dama Tokyo Indie-Pop
May 26 (Sat), 19.00 Sound Studio DOM Indie-Pop
May 25 (Fri), 18.00 WWW X Indie-Pop
May 19 (Sat), 20.00 Kitsune Indie-Pop
May 5 (Sat), 18.30 Heavy Sick Indie-Pop
May 4 (Fri), 18.30 Statto Indie-Pop
May 3 (Thu), 18.00 Kiraku Indie-Pop
May 1 (Tue), 18.30 Basement Bar Indie-Pop
Apr 29 (Sun), 16.30 WWW Indie-Pop
Apr 28 (Sat), 18.00 Goodman Indie-Pop
Apr 27 (Fri), 19.00 7th Floor Indie-Pop
Apr 24 (Tue), 18.00 PIT Indie-Pop
Apr 23 (Mon), 18.00 PIT Indie-Pop
Apr 15 (Sun), 18.00 Goodman Indie-Pop
Apr 13 (Fri), 18.15 WWW X Indie-Pop
Apr 9 (Mon), 18.30 Ex Theater Indie-Pop
Apr 7 (Sat), 18.00 Lighthouse Indie-Pop
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba