Show GigsPrint

Art - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Apr 19 (Fri), 19.30 l-e Art
Apr 15 (Mon), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Art
Apr 14 (Sun), 09.30 810 OUTFIT café Art
Apr 13 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Art
Apr 6 (Sat), 17.00 NOB Art
Mar 24 (Sun), 13.30 - Art
Mar 23 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Art
Mar 16 (Sat), 14.30 NOB Art
Mar 15 (Fri), 19.00 NOB Art
Mar 8 (Fri), 19.30 Ftarri Art
Feb 22 (Fri), 19.30 Jicoo Floating Bar Art
Feb 21 (Thu), 19.00 Flying Teapot Art
Feb 16 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Art
Feb 12 (Tue), 14.40 - Art
Feb 11 (Mon), 18.40 - Art
Feb 8 (Fri), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Art
Feb 2 (Sat), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Art
Jan 29 (Tue), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Art
Jan 7 (Mon), 19.00 - Art
Jan 5 (Sat), 19.00 Daitokai Art
Jan 3 (Thu), 19.00 Kissa Sakaiki Art
Dec 30 (Sun), 18.30 Ftarri Art
Dec 29 (Sat), 18.30 UnKnown Theater Art
Dec 18 (Tue), 18.00 Bunkamura Orchard Hall Art
Dec 17 (Mon), 18.00 Bunkamura Orchard Hall Art
Dec 15 (Sat), 19.00 Morgan Salon Art
Dec 9 (Sun), 18.30 Super Deluxe Art
Dec 2 (Sun), 19.00 OTOOTO Art
Nov 29 (Thu), 18.00 Bunkamura Orchard Hall Art
Nov 28 (Wed), 18.00 Bunkamura Orchard Hall Art
Nov 27 (Tue), 18.00 Bunkamura Orchard Hall Art
Nov 11 (Sun), 18.30 - Art
Nov 3 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Art
Nov 3 (Sat), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Art
Oct 23 (Tue), 19.00 Koen-Dori Classics Art
Oct 15 (Mon), 19.00 Buddy Art
Oct 13 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Art
Oct 13 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Art
Oct 13 (Sat), 16.00 SUBstore Koenji Art
Oct 7 (Sun), 16.00 SCOOL Art
Oct 6 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Art
Sep 8 (Sat), 14.30 Studio EVE Art
Sep 7 (Fri), 18.45 Studio EVE Art
Aug 24 (Fri), 19.30 Jicoo Floating Bar Art
Aug 19 (Sun), 17.30 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Art
Aug 11 (Sat), 19.30 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Art
Aug 11 (Sat), 18.30 - Art
Aug 10 (Fri), 19.00 NOB Art
Aug 7 (Tue), 19.00 Forestlimit Art
Jul 29 (Sun), 19.00 OTOOTO Art
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba