Show ArchivePrint

Punk

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Apr 27 (Fri), 18.00 Goodman Punk
Apr 27 (Fri), 19.00 Pit Bar Punk
Apr 27 (Fri), 21.00 Beat Cafe Punk
Apr 29 (Sun), 17.30 Pit Bar Punk
May 1 (Tue), 18.30 Basement Bar Punk
May 1 (Tue), 19.00 Outbreak Punk
May 3 (Thu), 18.00 Kiraku Punk
May 4 (Fri), 17.00 Pit Bar Punk
May 4 (Fri), 18.30 Statto Punk
May 4 (Fri), 19.00 Hikari No Uma Punk
May 5 (Sat), 18.30 HEAVY SICK Punk
May 10 (Thu), 19.00 Pit Bar Punk
May 12 (Sat), 17.00 Wall Punk
May 18 (Fri), 19.00 NOB Punk
May 26 (Sat), 17.30 El Puente Punk
May 28 (Mon), 18.30 Liquidroom Punk
May 31 (Thu), 19.00 Pit Bar Punk
Jun 1 (Fri), 18.00 20000 Den-atsu Punk
Jun 4 (Mon), 18.30 Fever Punk
Jun 5 (Tue), 18.30 Fever Punk
Jun 10 (Sun), 17.00 What's Up Punk
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba