Print

Hardcore

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Dec 22 (Sat), 17.30 Meets Hardcore
Dec 23 (Sun), 18.30 Dues Hardcore
Dec 27 (Thu), 16.00 Wild Side Tokyo Hardcore
Dec 29 (Sat), 16.30 Pit Bar Hardcore
Jan 5 (Sat), 15.00 El Puente Hardcore
Jan 9 (Wed), 19.00 Wall Hardcore
Jan 13 (Sun), 14.30 Antiknock Hardcore
Jan 14 (Mon), 17.30 Earthdom Hardcore
Jan 19 (Sat), 16.00 Kagurane / KGR(n) Hardcore
Feb 7 (Thu), 17.15 Wall Hardcore
Feb 16 (Sat), 16.00 O-East Hardcore
Feb 17 (Sun), 16.00 Unit Hardcore
Feb 23 (Sat), 17.30 Earthdom Hardcore
Mar 5 (Tue), 18.00 Liquidroom Hardcore
FaLang translation system by Faboba