Show GigsPrint

Hardcore - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Dec 15 (Sat), 17.00 Basement Bar Hardcore
Dec 9 (Sun), 15.00 Pool Hardcore
Dec 8 (Sat), 17.30 Pit Bar Hardcore
Dec 8 (Sat), 13.30 Antiknock Hardcore
Dec 4 (Tue), 18.00 Liquidroom Hardcore
Dec 1 (Sat), 17.00 El Puente Hardcore
Nov 29 (Thu), 18.00 Antiknock Hardcore
Nov 28 (Wed), 19.00 Suizokkan Hardcore
Nov 28 (Wed), 18.00 Wild Side Tokyo Hardcore
Nov 18 (Sun), 17.30 Bushbash Hardcore
Nov 18 (Sun), 17.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Nov 17 (Sat), 19.00 Sound Studio DOM Hardcore
Nov 17 (Sat), 17.00 Wall Hardcore
Nov 17 (Sat), 11.55 Three Hardcore
Nov 16 (Fri), 19.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Oct 30 (Tue), 19.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Oct 27 (Sat), 17.30 Earthdom Hardcore
Oct 27 (Sat), 16.00 Moon Step Hardcore
Oct 27 (Sat), 15.00 Morgana Hardcore
Oct 23 (Tue), 19.00 El Puente Hardcore
Oct 22 (Mon), 18.30 Fever Hardcore
Oct 20 (Sat), 18.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Oct 19 (Fri), 20.00 - Hardcore
Oct 8 (Mon), 16.00 Wild Side Tokyo Hardcore
Oct 7 (Sun), 17.30 El Puente Hardcore
Oct 7 (Sun), 17.30 Garret Hardcore
Oct 6 (Sat), 18.00 Meets Hardcore
Oct 6 (Sat), 18.00 20000 Den-atsu (二万電圧) Hardcore
Oct 5 (Fri), 19.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Oct 3 (Wed), 19.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Sep 29 (Sat), 22.00 Heavy Sick Zero Hardcore
Sep 29 (Sat), 18.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Sep 20 (Thu), 19.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Sep 16 (Sun), 17.00 Bushbash Hardcore
Sep 15 (Sat), 15.00 Ongakukan (Shinjuku) Hardcore
Sep 14 (Fri), 17.00 Antiknock Hardcore
Sep 11 (Tue), 18.30 Unit Hardcore
Sep 9 (Sun), 17.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Sep 8 (Sat), 18.00 El Puente Hardcore
Sep 7 (Fri), 19.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Aug 25 (Sat), 18.30 20000 Den-atsu (二万電圧) Hardcore
Aug 25 (Sat), 18.00 Morgana Hardcore
Aug 16 (Thu), 19.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Aug 15 (Wed), 17.00 Showboat Hardcore
Aug 14 (Tue), 14.00 Heaven's Rock Hardcore
Aug 12 (Sun), 17.30 Pit Bar Hardcore
Aug 10 (Fri), 19.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Aug 5 (Sun), 15.00 Earthdom Hardcore
Aug 4 (Sat), 17.00 Merry-Go-Round Hardcore
Jul 28 (Sat), 17.00 Sound Studio DOM Hardcore
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba