Show ArchivePrint

Hardcore

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Oct 19 (Thu), 17.30 Warp Hardcore
Oct 20 (Fri), 18.30 20000 Den-atsu Hardcore
Oct 21 (Sat), 16.00 Antiknock Hardcore
Oct 21 (Sat), 17.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Oct 27 (Fri), 17.30 Liquidroom Hardcore
Oct 28 (Sat), 17.30 Cyclone Hardcore
Oct 28 (Sat), 18.00 Pit Bar Hardcore
Oct 29 (Sun), 16.30 20000 Den-atsu Hardcore
Nov 15 (Wed), 19.30 Suizokkan Hardcore
Nov 18 (Sat), 17.00 Wall Hardcore
Dec 7 (Thu), 19.30 What's Up Hardcore
Dec 20 (Wed), 19.30 Suizokkan Hardcore
Jan 7 (Sun), 16.00 El Puente Hardcore
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba