Show ArchivePrint

Metal

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Nov 24 (Sat), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Nov 24 (Sat), 17.30 Chicken Shack Metal
Nov 25 (Sun), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Nov 28 (Wed), 18.00 O-East Metal
Nov 29 (Thu), 18.00 Antiknock Metal
Nov 29 (Thu), 18.30 Musashino Forest Sport Plaza Metal
Dec 1 (Sat), 17.00 El Puente Metal
Dec 4 (Tue), 19.00 Club Doctor Metal
Dec 8 (Sat), 17.30 Pit Bar Metal
Dec 9 (Sun), 15.00 Pool Metal
Dec 27 (Thu), 16.00 Wild Side Tokyo Metal
Feb 23 (Sat), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Feb 24 (Sun), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Apr 6 (Sat), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Apr 7 (Sun), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba