Show ArchivePrint

Metal

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jan 30 (Wed), 19.00 Pit Bar Metal
Feb 16 (Sat), 16.00 O-East Metal
Feb 16 (Sat), 17.00 Wild Side Tokyo Metal
Feb 17 (Sun), 16.00 Unit Metal
Feb 23 (Sat), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Feb 23 (Sat), 17.30 Earthdom Metal
Feb 24 (Sun), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Mar 21 (Thu), 09.00 Makuhari Messe Metal
Apr 6 (Sat), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Apr 7 (Sun), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Apr 14 (Sun), 16.15 Eggman Metal
May 22 (Wed), 18.00 Club Quattro Metal
May 23 (Thu), 18.00 Club Quattro Metal
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba