Show ArchivePrint

Metal

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Sep 21 (Fri), 18.30 Zone-B Metal
Sep 22 (Sat), 18.00 Fever Metal
Sep 24 (Mon), 18.00 Sunrize Metal
Sep 27 (Thu), 19.00 Pit Bar Metal
Sep 28 (Fri), 17.00 O-East Metal
Sep 29 (Sat), 17.30 Star Lounge Metal
Oct 5 (Fri), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Oct 6 (Sat), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Oct 7 (Sun), 17.30 El Puente Metal
Oct 19 (Fri), 20.00 - Metal
Oct 24 (Wed), 18.30 El Puente Metal
Nov 24 (Sat), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Nov 25 (Sun), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Nov 28 (Wed), 18.00 O-East Metal
Nov 29 (Thu), 18.30 Musashino Forest Sport Plaza Metal
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba