Show ArchivePrint

Metal

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Apr 20 (Sat), 13.00 Wild Side Tokyo Metal
Apr 20 (Sat), 17.00 Marble Metal
Apr 20 (Sat), 18.00 Earthdom Metal
Apr 23 (Tue), 19.00 Pit Bar Metal
Apr 27 (Sat), 17.30 Antiknock Metal
May 9 (Thu), 18.00 Cyclone Metal
May 10 (Fri), 18.00 Cyclone Metal
May 15 (Wed), 18.30 Club Quattro Metal
May 22 (Wed), 18.00 Club Quattro Metal
May 23 (Thu), 18.00 Club Quattro Metal
May 26 (Sun), 17.00 Fever Metal
May 31 (Fri), 17.30 DUO Music Exchange Metal
Jun 12 (Wed), 17.30 DUO Music Exchange Metal
Jun 15 (Sat), 17.30 Earthdom Metal
Jul 6 (Sat), 17.30 Garret Metal
Jul 7 (Sun), 17.30 Cyclone Metal
Nov 8 (Fri), 18.00 Wild Side Tokyo Metal
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba