Show GigsPrint

Electronic - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Mar 24 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Electronic
Mar 21 (Thu), 18.30 Circus Tokyo Electronic
Mar 21 (Thu), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Electronic
Mar 20 (Wed), 22.00 Sound Museum Vision Electronic
Mar 20 (Wed), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Electronic
Mar 18 (Mon), 18.30 Rakuya (Jimbocho) Electronic
Mar 16 (Sat), 17.00 Bushbash Electronic
Mar 13 (Wed), 19.30 Ftarri Electronic
Mar 9 (Sat), 18.00 Soup Electronic
Mar 8 (Fri), 19.30 Ftarri Electronic
Mar 3 (Sun), 19.00 Bar Isshee Electronic
Mar 3 (Sun), 18.00 Soup Electronic
Feb 27 (Wed), 18.30 Unit Electronic
Feb 26 (Tue), 18.30 Studio Coast Electronic
Feb 23 (Sat), 19.00 Soup Electronic
Feb 9 (Sat), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Electronic
Feb 8 (Fri), 19.30 l-e Electronic
Feb 2 (Sat), 18.30 Faith Electronic
Feb 1 (Fri), 19.30 Knuttel House Electronic
Jan 31 (Thu), 19.00 WWW X Electronic
Jan 26 (Sat), 19.00 SUBstore Koenji Electronic
Jan 20 (Sun), 18.00 Wall & Wall Electronic
Jan 15 (Tue), 19.00 Super Deluxe Electronic
Jan 14 (Mon), 17.30 Goodman Electronic
Jan 12 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Electronic
Jan 12 (Sat), 18.00 Soup Electronic
Jan 8 (Tue), 19.00 Fever Electronic
Jan 6 (Sun), 18.30 AMP cafe Electronic
Jan 6 (Sun), 15.30 Kagurane / KGR(n) Electronic
Dec 31 (Mon), 22.00 Unit Electronic
Dec 29 (Sat), 18.30 UnKnown Theater Electronic
Dec 26 (Wed), 18.30 Heaven's Door Electronic
Dec 23 (Sun), 18.00 Womb Electronic
Dec 22 (Sat), 18.30 Soup Electronic
Dec 22 (Sat), 16.30 WWW Electronic
Dec 21 (Fri), 19.30 Forestlimit Electronic
Dec 20 (Thu), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Electronic
Dec 19 (Wed), 18.30 810 OUTFIT café Electronic
Dec 15 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Electronic
Dec 14 (Fri), 23.00 Sound Museum Vision Electronic
Dec 14 (Fri), 23.00 Ruby Room Electronic
Dec 13 (Thu), 19.30 Bar Isshee Electronic
Dec 13 (Thu), 19.00 Yellow Vision Electronic
Dec 9 (Sun), 18.00 Zu Bar Electronic
Dec 8 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Electronic
Dec 8 (Sat), 15.00 - Electronic
Dec 7 (Fri), 19.30 Nanahari Electronic
Dec 6 (Thu), 19.00 Three Electronic
Dec 6 (Thu), 18.30 Unit Electronic
Dec 5 (Wed), 18.00 Ex Theater Electronic
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba