Print

Experimental

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
May 22 (Wed), 19.00 Nanahari Experimental
May 22 (Wed), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
May 23 (Thu), 19.30 Cafe 52 Experimental
May 24 (Fri), 18.45 SUBstore Koenji Experimental
May 25 (Sat), 17.00 Soup Experimental
May 25 (Sat), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
May 25 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
May 27 (Mon), 19.00 WWW Experimental
May 28 (Tue), 19.30 Buddy Experimental
May 29 (Wed), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
May 30 (Thu), 19.30 Buddy Experimental
Jun 1 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
Jun 5 (Wed), 19.00 Ftarri Experimental
Jun 5 (Wed), 19.30 BUoY Experimental
Jun 7 (Fri), 18.30 Suizokkan Experimental
Jun 8 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
Jun 9 (Sun), 18.00 Kagurane / KGR(n) Experimental
Jun 9 (Sun), 19.00 Kissa Sakaiki Experimental
Jun 12 (Wed), 19.00 Nanahari Experimental
Jun 14 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Jun 15 (Sat), 18.00 Soup Experimental
Jun 18 (Tue), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
Jun 19 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Jun 21 (Fri), 19.30 Forestlimit Experimental
Jun 22 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
Jun 23 (Sun), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Jun 25 (Tue), 19.00 Kagurane / KGR(n) Experimental
Jun 27 (Thu), 19.30 Bar Isshee Experimental
Jun 29 (Sat), 19.30 Knuttel House Experimental
Jun 29 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
Jul 6 (Sat), 18.00 Soup Experimental
Jul 8 (Mon), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Jul 9 (Tue), 19.30 Knock (Koenji) Experimental
Jul 10 (Wed), 19.00 Kagurane / KGR(n) Experimental
Jul 12 (Fri), 23.59 Kissa Sakaiki Experimental
Jul 20 (Sat), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
Aug 16 (Fri), 19.30 Kissa Sakaiki Experimental
FaLang translation system by Faboba