Show GigsPrint

Open Mic - Archive

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Jan 16 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Jan 11 (Fri), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Jan 9 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Dec 28 (Fri), 19.30 The King George Open Mic
Dec 19 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Dec 16 (Sun), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Dec 14 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Dec 13 (Thu), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Dec 12 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Dec 7 (Fri), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Nov 30 (Fri), 19.30 The King George Open Mic
Nov 28 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Nov 25 (Sun), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Nov 24 (Sat), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Nov 23 (Fri), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Nov 22 (Thu), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Nov 21 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Nov 14 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Nov 9 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Oct 31 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Oct 28 (Sun), 20.15 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Oct 26 (Fri), 19.00 The King George Open Mic
Oct 24 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Oct 21 (Sun), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Oct 5 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Sep 30 (Sun), 17.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Sep 26 (Wed), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Sep 19 (Wed), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Sep 18 (Tue), 19.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Sep 14 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Sep 12 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Aug 24 (Fri), 18.30 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Aug 22 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Aug 17 (Fri), 19.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Aug 10 (Fri), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Aug 8 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Jul 18 (Wed), 18.00 Love, Peace and Soul Live Cafe Open Mic
Jan 9 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Sep 5 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Aug 29 (Tue), 19.30 Ruby Room Open Mic
Aug 22 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Aug 15 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Jun 6 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Apr 4 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Mar 28 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Mar 21 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Mar 14 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Mar 7 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Mar 4 (Sat), 18.00 SUBstore Koenji Open Mic
Feb 28 (Tue), 19.00 Ruby Room Open Mic
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba