Show ArchivePrint

Experimental

   
 
Date Gig Live House Category
Mar 20 (Wed), 19.00 Art Bar Ten (天) Experimental
Mar 21 (Thu), 18.30 UFO Club Experimental
Mar 21 (Thu), 19.00 Koenji Goodman Experimental
Mar 22 (Fri), 19.00 Club Doctor Experimental
Mar 23 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Experimental
Mar 24 (Sun), 13.30 - Experimental
Mar 24 (Sun), 18.30 Soup Experimental
Mar 24 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
Mar 25 (Mon), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Mar 29 (Fri), 19.00 Shichoushitsu Sono 3 Experimental
Mar 29 (Fri), 19.30 Kagurane / KGR(n) Experimental
Mar 29 (Fri), 19.30 AA Company Experimental
Mar 30 (Sat), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Mar 31 (Sun), 19.30 Apollo Experimental
Mar 31 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
Apr 1 (Mon), 18.00 O-Nest Experimental
Apr 3 (Wed), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Apr 5 (Fri), 19.30 Forestlimit Experimental
Apr 6 (Sat), 18.00 Barbara Experimental
Apr 6 (Sat), 19.00 Atelier Q (Atelier Dai Q Geijutsu) Experimental
Apr 6 (Sat), 19.30 Hikari No Uma Experimental
Apr 8 (Mon), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Apr 11 (Thu), 19.00 Nanahari Experimental
Apr 16 (Tue), 19.30 Knock (Koenji) Experimental
Apr 17 (Wed), 19.00 Rakuya (Jimbocho) Experimental
Apr 19 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Apr 20 (Sat), 16.30 Kagurane / KGR(n) Experimental
Apr 20 (Sat), 18.00 Earthdom Experimental
Apr 20 (Sat), 18.00 Kiraku Experimental
Apr 20 (Sat), 19.00 OTOOTO Experimental
Apr 21 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
May 13 (Mon), 17.00 WWW Experimental
May 15 (Wed), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
May 17 (Fri), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
May 19 (Sun), 19.30 Ftarri Experimental
May 25 (Sat), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Jun 23 (Sun), 19.30 Flying Teapot Experimental
Export ICS
FaLang translation system by Faboba